Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
sap Sun, 02/26/2017 - 10:07am
403 forbidden Wed, 02/22/2017 - 10:34am
403 Forbidden Wed, 02/22/2017 - 2:35am
cannot pay cannot login Tue, 02/21/2017 - 6:20am
Can't reach Groupon site Wed, 02/15/2017 - 5:58pm
403 Forbidden Sun, 02/12/2017 - 9:12pm
403 Forbidden Sat, 02/11/2017 - 12:47am
Cannot connect to server Fri, 02/10/2017 - 11:48am
Error communication with the server Wed, 02/08/2017 - 8:21pm
Can't connect to server Tue, 02/07/2017 - 10:12am
Says cannot connect to server Sat, 02/04/2017 - 7:27am
Server still down after repeated attempts. : Wed, 02/01/2017 - 9:16am
Cannot find server Wed, 02/01/2017 - 6:33am
Won't open Tue, 01/31/2017 - 10:26pm
HTTP 502 Error Sun, 01/29/2017 - 9:47pm
Could not reach server
Sun, 01/29/2017 - 5:14pm
Cannot reach server Sun, 01/29/2017 - 9:04am
Won't open Sat, 01/28/2017 - 4:43pm
Keep getting 403 forbidden Sat, 01/28/2017 - 9:39am
Could not reach server try again
Sat, 01/28/2017 - 8:18am
Keep getting Forbidden Code Fri, 01/27/2017 - 9:26pm
unable to reach server Fri, 01/27/2017 - 6:22pm
404 Forbidden Fri, 01/27/2017 - 3:51pm
Won't open says no connection Fri, 01/27/2017 - 1:50pm
Every time I try to go to Groupon it says server not available Thu, 01/26/2017 - 8:40am
Unable to connect to server
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 4:27pm
App says cannot reach server for several days now Tue, 01/24/2017 - 8:14am
Can not reach server try again Sun, 01/22/2017 - 4:53pm
Cannot reach server Sun, 01/22/2017 - 9:29am
Server error Thu, 01/19/2017 - 6:34pm
Can't reach server for 2 wks now Thu, 01/19/2017 - 6:00pm
Groupon server unavailable Thu, 01/19/2017 - 4:26pm
Unable to reach the server for several days Thu, 01/19/2017 - 11:46am
Server down? Wed, 01/18/2017 - 9:48am
App says cannot reach server Wed, 01/18/2017 - 12:31am
We could not reach the server. Please try again. Tue, 01/17/2017 - 7:53pm
can't connect server for two weeks Tue, 01/17/2017 - 7:19pm
403 Forbidden Mon, 01/16/2017 - 2:49pm
Keeps saying im not connected Mon, 01/16/2017 - 6:41am
can't reach server Sun, 01/15/2017 - 11:25am
Can't reach server Sun, 01/15/2017 - 2:37am
Cant reach server Sat, 01/14/2017 - 3:02pm
Can not reach server Sat, 01/14/2017 - 11:50am
Cannot connect to server Sat, 01/14/2017 - 8:05am
Cannot reach servrt Sat, 01/14/2017 - 7:23am
Error Thu, 01/12/2017 - 12:36pm
Can't reach server Thu, 01/12/2017 - 9:36am
Cannot reach the server Tue, 01/10/2017 - 4:24pm
Can't get on the app Mon, 01/09/2017 - 9:07am
Can nit reach server Mon, 01/09/2017 - 5:32am

Pages