Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Internet down Sep 3, 2022 west plains mo Sat, 09/03/2022 - 2:55am
First no balance now no positions Sat, 08/13/2022 - 5:22am
accounts will not load Sat, 08/13/2022 - 4:39am
Accounts will not load Sat, 08/13/2022 - 4:34am
Page not loading, cannot login Mon, 08/08/2022 - 4:32pm
Internet service not working Tue, 05/31/2022 - 10:53am
not showing balance Mon, 04/25/2022 - 10:51am
Site down for maintenance Sat, 04/16/2022 - 6:37am
Not showing balance Sat, 03/26/2022 - 5:20am
Can not log in Sat, 02/26/2022 - 7:39am
Cannot login in Fri, 02/18/2022 - 11:02am
workplaceservices.fidelity.com/ Wed, 02/16/2022 - 4:58pm
Fidelity brokerage account unable to buy or sell Wed, 12/22/2021 - 7:18am
fidelity trading system not working Wed, 12/22/2021 - 6:57am
site still down Sun, 11/14/2021 - 5:23pm
can not log in Thu, 11/11/2021 - 5:04pm
404 Errors on Portfolio pages Thu, 11/11/2021 - 12:24pm
Homepage down Mon, 11/08/2021 - 2:59pm
can not log in Sun, 11/07/2021 - 10:33am
Cannot log in Wed, 11/03/2021 - 6:02am
Cannot login in Sat, 10/30/2021 - 12:59pm
cannot log in Mon, 10/18/2021 - 10:28am
Cannot log in Sun, 10/17/2021 - 5:33am
Fidelity still down Mon, 10/11/2021 - 3:27pm
unable to log in Mon, 10/11/2021 - 2:29pm
Website automatically redirects Thu, 09/23/2021 - 6:17pm
Brokerage acc unavailable Thu, 09/23/2021 - 6:03pm
Brokerage accounts unavailable Thu, 09/23/2021 - 5:54pm
Page note loading Mon, 08/30/2021 - 7:44am
Can’t access page to update account access Fri, 08/27/2021 - 2:38pm
No account balances all dsy Fri, 08/27/2021 - 2:35pm
My fidelity portfolio is not displaying (iOS) Thu, 08/26/2021 - 8:42pm
can't log in to either of our accounts Wed, 08/25/2021 - 6:12pm
Can't login Wed, 08/25/2021 - 9:44am
The site is still down Wed, 08/11/2021 - 1:07am
logon down Mon, 08/02/2021 - 6:32am
Fidelity Up NOW Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:43am
Website and app are down. Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:38am
NO ACCESS Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:22am
Fidelity apps amd website down cannot trade at all- garbage!!! Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:21am
Can't login Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:20am
No access to Fidelity for half an hour now Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:18am
Fidelity Online & ATP down Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:16am
ATP down Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:15am
All Fidelity website links are not working on PC or mobile Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:14am
Website down Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:13am
website is not functioning Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:12am
DID ANY ONE CALL FIDELITY Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:12am
can't login anywhere, can't trade Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:11am
Unable to log in
Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:10am

Pages