Menu

Federal Student Loans

Summary Screen Date Comments
An Error Has Occurred. For security purposes, we have logged you out of the application.... Wed, 06/21/2017 - 7:54pm
page won't load Wed, 06/21/2017 - 5:21am
Emergency Outage
Sun, 06/18/2017 - 8:38am
StudentLoans.gov Emergency Outage Sun, 06/18/2017 - 6:24am
Emergency Outage Sun, 06/18/2017 - 5:16am
Website Down Wed, 06/14/2017 - 1:48am
Emergency Outage
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 10:31am
Emergency Outage Sun, 06/11/2017 - 10:28am
error log in Wed, 05/24/2017 - 1:37pm
For security purposes, we have logged you out of the application. We do this to ensure no... Wed, 05/24/2017 - 11:42am
Error Wed, 05/24/2017 - 11:14am
Application Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:39pm
Cannot load page in Chrome or Firefox Sat, 04/22/2017 - 8:47pm
Site won't load log in / Will not connect Mon, 04/17/2017 - 9:39am
Wont connect Wed, 04/12/2017 - 6:48pm
An Error Has Occurred. For security purposes, we have logged you out of the application.... Tue, 04/04/2017 - 10:35am
emergency outage Tue, 03/28/2017 - 7:06pm
Emergency Outage Sat, 03/18/2017 - 10:43am
"Emergency Outage" Sat, 03/18/2017 - 8:59am
Emergency outage Sat, 03/18/2017 - 8:55am
Site will not load Thu, 01/05/2017 - 7:47pm
cannot access Thu, 01/05/2017 - 9:51am
Cannot access website Tue, 12/20/2016 - 11:47am
emergency outage Tue, 12/13/2016 - 5:20am
emergency outage Sat, 12/10/2016 - 4:09pm
Can access Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:55pm
Emergency Outage Sat, 12/10/2016 - 12:20pm
Cannot access Sat, 12/10/2016 - 11:44am
StudentLoans.gov Emergency Outage. Sat, 12/10/2016 - 10:27am
StudentLoans.gov Emergency Outage Sat, 12/10/2016 - 8:37am
StudentLoans.gov Emergency Outage. Sat, 12/10/2016 - 5:43am
For security purposes, we have logged you out of the application. Sun, 12/04/2016 - 2:48pm
Secure connection failed Wed, 11/09/2016 - 11:27am
diagnose connection problems Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:56am
Can't log in Wed, 10/12/2016 - 6:13pm
We are unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later. Fri, 10/07/2016 - 10:09am
This site can’t be reached studentloans.gov’s server DNS address could not be found. Wed, 09/28/2016 - 6:03am
Seems to be back up now - try clearing cache if still seeing issues Wed, 09/28/2016 - 4:17am
Cannot access the site page from Safari or Google Chrome
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 4:11am
Site not working. DNS Error, forms not working Tue, 09/27/2016 - 10:51pm
Site can't be reached Tue, 09/27/2016 - 8:59pm
This site can’t be reached (DNS issue?)
Tue, 09/27/2016 - 8:26pm
says cannot find server Tue, 09/27/2016 - 7:01pm
DNS Server not found Tue, 09/27/2016 - 6:56pm
StudentLoans.gov still down Tue, 09/27/2016 - 5:44pm
This site can’t be reached Tue, 09/27/2016 - 5:05pm
THE PAGE CANNOT BE DISPLAYED Tue, 09/27/2016 - 2:59pm
Can't get to site at all Tue, 09/27/2016 - 2:05pm
Page could not be reached Tue, 09/27/2016 - 1:53pm
DNS CANNOT BE REACHED Tue, 09/27/2016 - 1:52pm

Pages