Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Unable to create a account Tue, 06/04/2019 - 5:28am
Unable to Login - Invalid Session Error Sun, 06/02/2019 - 8:31pm
Chat Agents UNPROFESSINAL Fri, 05/10/2019 - 4:05pm
404 error Mon, 04/22/2019 - 11:21pm
Website Down Mon, 04/22/2019 - 9:55am
Log in, and directory failure Thu, 04/04/2019 - 11:56pm
404 when trying to sign up Thu, 04/04/2019 - 11:52pm
Website Is Erroring Out Thu, 04/04/2019 - 11:25pm
404 error Thu, 04/04/2019 - 9:55pm
cant connect to website to pay onetime rental car charge Mon, 04/01/2019 - 6:06pm
Site Down Fri, 03/29/2019 - 2:45pm
HTTP 404 error Thu, 03/28/2019 - 6:59pm
Unable to access website Thu, 03/14/2019 - 3:39pm
FASTRAK BROWSER DOWN Thu, 03/14/2019 - 2:37pm
site is down Thu, 03/14/2019 - 2:11pm
Fastrak site down, is not a browser issue Thu, 03/14/2019 - 1:11pm
Fastrak unable to connect Thu, 03/14/2019 - 12:53pm
"this page is not working" Thu, 03/14/2019 - 11:28am
This site can't be reached Thu, 03/14/2019 - 10:27am
Website not working 9:30am Thu, 03/14/2019 - 9:58am
Unable to call in or login Thu, 03/14/2019 - 9:23am
This page can’t be displayed Thu, 03/14/2019 - 7:21am
ERR_EMPTY_RESPONSE Tue, 03/12/2019 - 10:09pm
Cannot Access https://www.bayareafastrak.org/ Tue, 03/12/2019 - 9:53pm
FasTrack Web Portal Down Tue, 03/12/2019 - 2:51pm
Cannot access account
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 2:48pm
404 Tue, 02/12/2019 - 8:22pm
404 and password reset no response Wed, 02/06/2019 - 6:44pm
404 file or directory not found Sun, 02/03/2019 - 9:29pm
says system is unavailable Sun, 02/03/2019 - 1:06pm
Can’t log in Sun, 02/03/2019 - 9:25am
Says system not available Sun, 02/03/2019 - 7:33am
Edit Car Information
Sat, 02/02/2019 - 6:25pm
replenish payment down Fri, 02/01/2019 - 9:44am
password reset down Tue, 01/29/2019 - 8:02am
One Time payment leads to "404 error" screen Mon, 01/28/2019 - 7:17pm
Site Down? Mon, 01/28/2019 - 1:59pm
Unable to sign up, received tag in mail but can't get links to load. Mon, 01/28/2019 - 1:11pm
Fastrak Down Mon, 01/28/2019 - 11:44am
page won't load Mon, 01/28/2019 - 10:38am
This site can't be reached Mon, 01/28/2019 - 10:23am
Sure down Mon, 01/28/2019 - 10:11am
This site can’t be reached Mon, 01/28/2019 - 10:03am
Website is down Mon, 01/28/2019 - 9:47am
Site down Mon, 01/28/2019 - 9:27am
More than 24 hours Mon, 01/28/2019 - 9:23am
site is down Mon, 01/28/2019 - 9:13am
Website is down !!!! Cannot save toll history for work reimbursement - big issue! Mon, 01/28/2019 - 9:08am
Site down!!! Since last night Mon, 01/28/2019 - 8:53am
site is down Mon, 01/28/2019 - 8:43am

Pages