Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Website, Emails, Phone is down Thu, 09/29/2022 - 9:32pm
Cant log in to my fastrak account Thu, 09/22/2022 - 1:39pm
Cant log in to my fastrak account Thu, 09/22/2022 - 1:38pm
Cant pay Thu, 09/08/2022 - 5:45pm
website down Thu, 08/04/2022 - 11:38am
Unable to login to account Sat, 07/23/2022 - 2:51pm
Cannot pay invoice
Sat, 07/09/2022 - 11:20pm
Cannot log into account
Tue, 06/21/2022 - 6:03pm
Login doesn't work Tue, 06/21/2022 - 4:21pm
no access to site Tue, 03/29/2022 - 4:23pm
cant log in Thu, 03/24/2022 - 7:46pm
unable to log in Sun, 03/20/2022 - 10:15pm
does not allow login Sun, 03/13/2022 - 9:20pm
Requested Page Unavailable
Sun, 03/13/2022 - 5:18pm
System down Sun, 03/13/2022 - 12:15pm
Can't login or pay invoice Mon, 03/07/2022 - 12:58pm
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later Mon, 03/07/2022 - 11:02am
wont allow logins Mon, 03/07/2022 - 10:51am
Unable to log in Sun, 02/27/2022 - 9:44pm
Unable to process new order Wed, 02/23/2022 - 6:26pm
Unable to process new fastrak orders Mon, 02/21/2022 - 11:08am
Unavailable for online or phone payments Sun, 02/20/2022 - 4:19pm
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Sat, 02/19/2022 - 1:26pm
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later Sat, 02/19/2022 - 12:35pm
Continues saying “system unavailable.”
Thu, 02/17/2022 - 12:49pm
Site down Mon, 02/14/2022 - 7:51pm
Service interruption Mon, 02/14/2022 - 7:42pm
Service interruption Mon, 02/14/2022 - 7:13pm
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Mon, 01/31/2022 - 12:34pm
Cant Login Mon, 01/03/2022 - 9:00pm
can't log in with correct user name and password Sat, 12/25/2021 - 1:57pm
down Mon, 12/13/2021 - 10:13pm
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Mon, 12/06/2021 - 6:01pm
Unable to register for new acccount Tue, 11/16/2021 - 9:13pm
Unable to pay by phone or online Tue, 11/16/2021 - 8:53pm
won't accept payment Fri, 10/29/2021 - 7:41am
System down Fri, 10/29/2021 - 5:55am
Can’t pay tolls Thu, 10/28/2021 - 7:36pm
Site doesn't recognize username and password, even after reset Tue, 10/19/2021 - 11:59am
Site desn't recognize my user name, which is correct name. Mon, 10/18/2021 - 4:09pm
site cant be reached Wed, 10/13/2021 - 5:26am
Can not sign in with corrected password Sun, 10/10/2021 - 9:22am
Site is down (https://www.bayareafastrak.org/)
Fri, 09/10/2021 - 7:07am
Site unavailable via mobile device Tue, 07/06/2021 - 6:55pm
System unavailable on PC not mobile Fri, 05/28/2021 - 12:07am
System Unavailable Thu, 05/27/2021 - 9:52pm
system unavaliable Thu, 05/27/2021 - 5:40pm
"system unavailable" Fri, 03/12/2021 - 10:44am
Server Down Tue, 03/09/2021 - 7:46pm
This site can’t be reached Tue, 03/09/2021 - 6:39pm

Pages