Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can’t log in Fri, 11/29/2019 - 9:17am
unable to login Wed, 11/27/2019 - 9:11am
Unable to add vehicle
Sun, 11/17/2019 - 1:09pm
Please fix the errors below Wed, 11/13/2019 - 9:18pm
we are sorry the system is unavailable Wed, 11/13/2019 - 9:08am
prepayment system down Wed, 11/13/2019 - 8:11am
prepayment system down Wed, 11/13/2019 - 6:13am
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 7:53pm
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Tue, 11/12/2019 - 7:48pm
Invoice Payment has failed and 404-File Directory Not found
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 6:16pm
404 - File or directory not found. Wed, 10/09/2019 - 2:38am
Service Interruption Mon, 09/16/2019 - 7:03pm
Website Down Mon, 09/16/2019 - 6:21pm
We are sorry, system is unavailable. Try again later Mon, 09/02/2019 - 10:23pm
Cannot create account Thu, 08/29/2019 - 12:35pm
Website wonky Sun, 08/25/2019 - 3:41am
Website Sun, 08/11/2019 - 12:13am
FastTrak website not loading Sun, 08/11/2019 - 12:12am
System down Mon, 07/22/2019 - 10:34am
Website now working 7/17/2019 Wed, 07/17/2019 - 6:38am
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later.
Fri, 07/12/2019 - 9:12pm
We're sorry, the system is unavailable. Please try again later. Tue, 07/09/2019 - 3:44am
Website Down - Can't login Sat, 06/29/2019 - 6:16am
Can't log in Sat, 06/22/2019 - 10:18pm
Unable to create a account Tue, 06/04/2019 - 5:28am
Unable to Login - Invalid Session Error Sun, 06/02/2019 - 8:31pm
Chat Agents UNPROFESSINAL Fri, 05/10/2019 - 4:05pm
404 error Mon, 04/22/2019 - 11:21pm
Website Down Mon, 04/22/2019 - 9:55am
Log in, and directory failure Thu, 04/04/2019 - 11:56pm
404 when trying to sign up Thu, 04/04/2019 - 11:52pm
Website Is Erroring Out Thu, 04/04/2019 - 11:25pm
404 error Thu, 04/04/2019 - 9:55pm
cant connect to website to pay onetime rental car charge Mon, 04/01/2019 - 6:06pm
Site Down Fri, 03/29/2019 - 2:45pm
HTTP 404 error Thu, 03/28/2019 - 6:59pm
Unable to access website Thu, 03/14/2019 - 3:39pm
FASTRAK BROWSER DOWN Thu, 03/14/2019 - 2:37pm
site is down Thu, 03/14/2019 - 2:11pm
Fastrak site down, is not a browser issue Thu, 03/14/2019 - 1:11pm
Fastrak unable to connect Thu, 03/14/2019 - 12:53pm
"this page is not working" Thu, 03/14/2019 - 11:28am
This site can't be reached Thu, 03/14/2019 - 10:27am
Website not working 9:30am Thu, 03/14/2019 - 9:58am
Unable to call in or login Thu, 03/14/2019 - 9:23am
This page can’t be displayed Thu, 03/14/2019 - 7:21am
ERR_EMPTY_RESPONSE Tue, 03/12/2019 - 10:09pm
Cannot Access https://www.bayareafastrak.org/ Tue, 03/12/2019 - 9:53pm
FasTrack Web Portal Down Tue, 03/12/2019 - 2:51pm
Cannot access account
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 2:48pm

Pages