Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can't pay my Visa payment Fri, 07/30/2021 - 7:37pm
Locked out and no one is answering Customer Service phone line Tue, 07/20/2021 - 10:02am
Can’t log in Mon, 07/12/2021 - 3:58am
Site won’t load Thu, 07/01/2021 - 4:15pm
website not working, not answering calls Mon, 06/21/2021 - 3:22pm
Can't log in. Password does not work Wed, 05/19/2021 - 8:31pm
ezcard not answering phone Sat, 05/08/2021 - 7:41am
Ezcard not answering phone Thu, 05/06/2021 - 12:57pm
Can't log in !!! Mon, 05/03/2021 - 7:55pm
locked out of account because of password failure--3 separate times! Tue, 04/13/2021 - 8:38am
Site won’t load 4/6/21 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 6:50am
unable to log in Tue, 03/30/2021 - 2:39pm
Can't log in. Wrong security question. Sun, 03/28/2021 - 12:36pm
Won’t let me log on Sat, 03/27/2021 - 12:35pm
Cant log in Sat, 03/27/2021 - 11:03am
Can’t login Thu, 03/25/2021 - 10:42am
Can't log in Thu, 03/25/2021 - 7:42am
Site won’t load Tue, 03/23/2021 - 6:46am
Website won't load. Tue, 03/23/2021 - 6:38am
Site Has Been Down ALL Day Mon, 03/22/2021 - 6:33pm
page won't load Mon, 03/22/2021 - 5:45pm
Why is this site highly available and resilient?? Scary Mon, 03/22/2021 - 5:45pm
wont load Mon, 03/22/2021 - 5:45pm
Page won't load Mon, 03/22/2021 - 5:43pm
wont load Mon, 03/22/2021 - 5:27pm
Sit not loading Mon, 03/22/2021 - 5:26pm
Site won’t load all day Mon, 03/22/2021 - 5:13pm
Ezcardinfo has not even loaded for me all day Mon, 03/22/2021 - 5:00pm
Not able to log in Mon, 03/22/2021 - 4:56pm
can't log in Mon, 03/22/2021 - 4:16pm
Site times out Mon, 03/22/2021 - 2:39pm
Will not load and it keeps timing out Mon, 03/22/2021 - 2:26pm
Site down ALL DAY. Unacceptable. Mon, 03/22/2021 - 2:23pm
Help, it’s still down!! Mon, 03/22/2021 - 2:06pm
Still down. Not answering phone. wtf? Mon, 03/22/2021 - 1:55pm
Haven't been able to login all day Mon, 03/22/2021 - 1:48pm
Can’t load for hours Mon, 03/22/2021 - 1:10pm
site will not load Mon, 03/22/2021 - 12:42pm
Non responsive server Mon, 03/22/2021 - 12:41pm
Endless wait Mon, 03/22/2021 - 12:30pm
We stressed. Site is down.
Mon, 03/22/2021 - 12:27pm
Website will not load up Mon, 03/22/2021 - 12:23pm
The site won't come up at all for me Mon, 03/22/2021 - 12:00pm
Website won't come up Mon, 03/22/2021 - 11:48am
Can't login; trying since 8 am today Mon, 03/22/2021 - 11:39am
Cannot access site Mon, 03/22/2021 - 11:38am
Can't log in, site will not come up. Mon, 03/22/2021 - 11:25am
Slow to access Webpage Mon, 03/22/2021 - 11:24am
Website not loading Mon, 03/22/2021 - 11:24am
Can't log in Mon, 03/22/2021 - 11:17am

Pages