Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
says not connected to internet but is Sun, 03/31/2019 - 7:58pm
Not connecting to server Sun, 03/31/2019 - 7:10pm
Unable to Connect or Host Sun, 03/31/2019 - 6:28pm
Disconnected Sun, 03/31/2019 - 7:48am
Wont join match or create a match wont connect to any server Sun, 03/31/2019 - 7:26am
Loads into website unable to create or join a game Able to edit my decks Sun, 03/31/2019 - 7:04am
Not connected to lobby Sun, 03/31/2019 - 7:04am
disconnected Sun, 03/31/2019 - 4:52am
disconnected Sun, 03/31/2019 - 4:42am
Not Connecting Sun, 03/31/2019 - 3:52am
Can't connect to server Sun, 03/31/2019 - 3:41am
Unable to Connect to Server Sat, 03/30/2019 - 8:35pm
Spell power control won't activate. Thu, 03/28/2019 - 10:01am
Twilight ninja nichirin is noat activating his effects. Thu, 03/28/2019 - 3:59am
Evil Eye cards are not working Mon, 03/25/2019 - 4:17am
Not connecting to server Sun, 03/24/2019 - 8:31pm
Not connecting to server Sun, 03/24/2019 - 6:32pm
CoUlD NoT CoNnEcT To ThE SeRvEr. PlEaSe ChEcK YoUr InTeRNEt CoNnEcTiOn Sun, 03/24/2019 - 6:30pm
server connection failed Sun, 03/24/2019 - 6:22pm
duh server is down Sun, 03/24/2019 - 5:50pm
server down Sun, 03/24/2019 - 4:26pm
can't connect to server Sun, 03/24/2019 - 2:56pm
FIX YOUR FUCKING CONNECTION PROBLEMS!!!! Sun, 03/24/2019 - 1:58pm
can't connect to servers Sun, 03/17/2019 - 7:44pm
cannot connect to server Sun, 03/17/2019 - 7:10pm
Can’t connect to a game Sun, 03/17/2019 - 7:07pm
Error 522 Connection Timed Out Mon, 03/04/2019 - 8:54am
website disconnected Mon, 03/04/2019 - 8:10am
Cannot connect to server Sun, 03/03/2019 - 8:10am
can´t connect to servers Tue, 02/26/2019 - 10:21pm
Can’t connect to server Tue, 02/26/2019 - 9:44pm
Can't Connect to Surver Tue, 02/26/2019 - 9:26pm
can join a match Tue, 02/26/2019 - 5:47pm
can not connect to servers Tue, 02/26/2019 - 4:46pm
cannot join games Tue, 02/26/2019 - 3:41pm
Can't create or join lobby Tue, 02/26/2019 - 9:00am
Connected but cannot connect Tue, 02/26/2019 - 7:16am
Can't make a room Tue, 02/26/2019 - 5:48am
Connected but cannot connect Tue, 02/26/2019 - 4:26am
Canot connect Tue, 02/26/2019 - 3:31am
cannot connect servers Mon, 02/25/2019 - 10:26pm
Connected but cannot connect Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:39pm
deck edit not found Tue, 02/12/2019 - 10:51am
Cannot connect Wed, 02/06/2019 - 7:36pm
cannot connect to servers Wed, 02/06/2019 - 7:21pm
Cannot connect to server Wed, 02/06/2019 - 7:17pm
Can't connect to server Wed, 02/06/2019 - 6:52pm
it says i am disconnected Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:02pm
Lead Communication Technician Thu, 01/31/2019 - 12:33pm
Can't stay logged in when trying to duel Wed, 01/30/2019 - 6:25pm

Pages