Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Not connecting to the server.... Thu, 05/02/2019 - 3:07pm
Could not connect to server Tue, 04/30/2019 - 9:28pm
Wont connect to server Tue, 04/30/2019 - 7:55pm
stuck on connecting to server Tue, 04/30/2019 - 7:18pm
Not connecting to the server.... Tue, 04/30/2019 - 6:59pm
Cannot connect to any duels Tue, 04/30/2019 - 6:44pm
cannot connect to server Sun, 04/28/2019 - 7:29pm
could not connect to server Sun, 04/28/2019 - 7:12pm
Cannot connect to server Sun, 04/28/2019 - 6:02pm
long time to log in decks unavailable Sun, 04/28/2019 - 10:49am
CAnt play a match Sun, 04/28/2019 - 10:01am
inability to sign out, duel, make decks, or access old decks Sun, 04/28/2019 - 9:55am
err. Not logged in Sun, 04/28/2019 - 7:54am
error not logged Sun, 04/28/2019 - 5:33am
Error: Not logged Sun, 04/28/2019 - 2:02am
Error:Not_Logged Sat, 04/27/2019 - 11:58pm
Not connecting to the server.... Tue, 04/23/2019 - 5:37pm
Not connecting to the server.... Mon, 04/22/2019 - 7:37pm
Not connecting to the server.... Mon, 04/22/2019 - 7:34pm
To those who can't connect: Mon, 04/22/2019 - 6:54pm
Not connecting to the server.... Sun, 04/21/2019 - 5:33pm
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Sun, 04/21/2019 - 3:58pm
Not connecting to server Sun, 04/21/2019 - 3:51pm
Not connecting to the server Sun, 04/21/2019 - 3:50pm
Not connecting to the server.... Sun, 04/21/2019 - 3:36pm
"Dueling Nexus Down" Sun, 04/21/2019 - 11:10am
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Sun, 04/21/2019 - 7:08am
Cannot connect to server Sat, 04/20/2019 - 2:40pm
Can't connect to server Fri, 04/19/2019 - 10:21pm
"Connecting to server" Fri, 04/19/2019 - 10:50am
"Connecting to Server" Fri, 04/19/2019 - 10:15am
"Connecting to surver" Thu, 04/18/2019 - 8:48pm
"Connecting to Sever" Thu, 04/18/2019 - 8:34pm
"connecting to server" Thu, 04/18/2019 - 8:14pm
Cannot Connect To Server Thu, 04/18/2019 - 7:49pm
Connecting to Server Thu, 04/18/2019 - 12:17pm
Broken login authentication Tue, 04/16/2019 - 12:42am
Cant connect to duels Mon, 04/15/2019 - 8:49pm
Can't connect to server Mon, 04/15/2019 - 8:37pm
Cannot connect to lobby Mon, 04/15/2019 - 7:32pm
My problem Sun, 04/14/2019 - 6:21pm
Failed to login Thu, 04/11/2019 - 9:59pm
Not connecting to server Mon, 04/08/2019 - 6:33pm
Can't connect to lobby Mon, 04/08/2019 - 2:56pm
cannot connect to lobby Mon, 04/08/2019 - 1:27pm
it says no connection, check your connection or try again later Mon, 04/08/2019 - 12:27pm
Unable to join/host Duels Mon, 04/08/2019 - 12:11pm
Cannot Connect to Server Mon, 04/08/2019 - 12:06pm
Cannot connect to servers Mon, 04/08/2019 - 10:33am
Cannot connect to the server Mon, 04/08/2019 - 8:33am

Pages