Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
authentication_failed Thu, 06/21/2018 - 8:39pm
Error: authentication_failed Thu, 06/21/2018 - 10:45am
Can't login Tue, 06/19/2018 - 4:17pm
Error: not_logged Sun, 06/17/2018 - 10:30pm
authentication_failed Sun, 06/17/2018 - 9:42pm
authentication_failed Sat, 06/16/2018 - 7:07am
can't log in Mon, 06/11/2018 - 5:45pm
Error: authentication_failed Sat, 06/09/2018 - 2:01pm
Cant login on my account Thu, 06/07/2018 - 1:15am
Can't login Wed, 06/06/2018 - 10:05pm
Error: authentication_failed Tue, 06/05/2018 - 12:32pm
Error: authentication_failed Mon, 06/04/2018 - 3:53pm
Error: authentication_failed Mon, 06/04/2018 - 2:00pm
Keeps saying I'm not logged in Fri, 06/01/2018 - 10:01pm
Decks cannot be viewed or edited and it is not possible to log out. Fri, 06/01/2018 - 9:59pm
Error: not_logged
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 1:07pm
Error authentication failed Fri, 06/01/2018 - 8:29am
Can't connect to server for games Thu, 05/31/2018 - 7:05pm
Cant login Mon, 05/28/2018 - 8:30am
It won't start battles or log in, or work. Wed, 05/23/2018 - 10:37am
Error: authentication_failed Wed, 05/23/2018 - 10:33am
Can’t sign in Mon, 05/21/2018 - 2:49pm
Can't log in Sun, 05/20/2018 - 8:18am
Can't log in Sat, 05/19/2018 - 3:54pm
I cant log in. Sat, 05/19/2018 - 8:32am
not letting me log in
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 5:27am
cant log in Tue, 05/15/2018 - 2:51pm
Error: authentication_failed Mon, 05/14/2018 - 10:06am
no permit log in
Sun, 05/13/2018 - 11:11am
Error: authentication_failed
Sun, 05/13/2018 - 10:35am
wont let me login Fri, 05/11/2018 - 11:37pm
Connecting to Lobby Fri, 05/11/2018 - 8:59am
Stuck at "Connecting to the Lobby" Fri, 05/11/2018 - 4:37am
Connecting to lobby Sun, 05/06/2018 - 4:19am
Why can't I connect?
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 11:34am
authentication error Mon, 04/30/2018 - 1:55am
Error: authentication_failed Sat, 04/28/2018 - 10:26pm
can not get connected with server Fri, 04/27/2018 - 2:55am
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Wed, 04/25/2018 - 4:35pm
ERROR: authentication_failed Wed, 04/25/2018 - 12:53am
Error: Authentication_Failed Mon, 04/23/2018 - 5:10pm
Cannot log in Mon, 04/23/2018 - 2:45pm
Connecting to lobby Sun, 04/22/2018 - 9:32pm
Connecting to server... Fri, 04/20/2018 - 1:32am
Cant connect to server Thu, 04/19/2018 - 8:11pm
Can't connect to server Thu, 04/19/2018 - 6:31am
Having A problem Sat, 03/24/2018 - 1:15pm
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Fri, 03/09/2018 - 5:18am
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Wed, 02/28/2018 - 8:07am
cant connect to server Sun, 02/25/2018 - 4:49pm

Pages