Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
cant activate some poly or search cards please fix this Tue, 12/11/2018 - 12:06pm
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Sun, 12/09/2018 - 1:47pm
Cannot do any duels/ connect to servers Sat, 12/08/2018 - 11:52pm
Server Connection Fri, 12/07/2018 - 12:01pm
all of my deck is gone also i keep logging in but when i duel my webpage is white and it... Tue, 12/04/2018 - 11:14pm
No Clock Lizard in Dueling Nexus
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 10:12pm
Cynet Storm effect not working anymore?! Sun, 12/02/2018 - 7:20pm
downed server Mon, 11/26/2018 - 7:55pm
Can’t connect to servers
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 7:14pm
Can't access any servers Mon, 11/26/2018 - 6:37pm
Server is shutdown Mon, 11/26/2018 - 6:36pm
cant connect to games Mon, 11/19/2018 - 10:57am
Can't connect to server Mon, 11/19/2018 - 9:20am
I cant conecct to the servers ;(
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 7:57am
Cant connect to server Mon, 11/19/2018 - 5:57am
Login not functioning Mon, 11/12/2018 - 3:24pm
Authentication error after registering a new account Wed, 11/07/2018 - 3:13pm
Won’t connect Tue, 11/06/2018 - 7:25pm
Server won't connect
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 11:35am
Salamangreat Veilynx Link Summon Thu, 10/25/2018 - 1:16pm
Can’t connect to server Wed, 10/24/2018 - 8:52pm
cant connect to servers Wed, 10/24/2018 - 1:11pm
cant connect and play Wed, 10/24/2018 - 1:05pm
Not connecting to server Sun, 10/21/2018 - 2:18pm
Yugioh Nexus is might as well be dead at this point. Sat, 10/20/2018 - 3:00pm
cant connect to lobby Sun, 10/14/2018 - 6:52am
wont let me log in for some damn reason Thu, 09/27/2018 - 2:38pm
Server issues Mon, 09/17/2018 - 1:25pm
error authentication_failure Wed, 08/29/2018 - 10:34am
completely disconnected from lobby. Tue, 08/28/2018 - 4:37pm
cant connect to server Sun, 08/26/2018 - 11:03am
Wont let me connect to lobby Sun, 08/26/2018 - 9:14am
wont connect...and dose anyone even answer us when we do this? Sat, 08/25/2018 - 8:01pm
I am just going to take place in your timeline by placing this card face down and ending... Sat, 08/25/2018 - 7:33pm
Failure to connect to server
Sat, 08/25/2018 - 5:33pm
authentication error Sun, 08/19/2018 - 9:31pm
authentication failed Wed, 08/15/2018 - 3:30pm
This is actually hilarious how often it breaks. Mon, 08/06/2018 - 5:07pm
Authentication Failed Sat, 08/04/2018 - 10:44am
Can't log in Sat, 08/04/2018 - 7:29am
502 bad gateday Fri, 08/03/2018 - 10:08am
It dead Fri, 08/03/2018 - 6:01am
Stuck on "Connecting to the lobby" Thu, 08/02/2018 - 6:50am
cant get past main lobby wont let any duels be commenced Tue, 07/31/2018 - 8:05pm
Can't connect to lobby Tue, 07/31/2018 - 6:21pm
disconnected from the lobby Tue, 07/31/2018 - 2:56pm
Cant Connect to lobby Mon, 07/30/2018 - 9:55pm
Cant Connect to lobby Mon, 07/30/2018 - 8:09pm
Can't connect to lobby Mon, 07/30/2018 - 7:12pm
Stays on connect to lobby Mon, 07/30/2018 - 7:07pm

Pages