Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Site completely down, also no deck if login success Mon, 02/26/2024 - 12:15pm
Can't Log In/Edit Decks Mon, 02/26/2024 - 11:34am
Log in issue Mon, 02/26/2024 - 9:56am
Login not working Mon, 02/26/2024 - 9:25am
Can't edit decks Mon, 02/26/2024 - 8:07am
Won’t let you log in Mon, 02/26/2024 - 7:34am
my cards cant show them .is second day please fix it Sat, 02/24/2024 - 11:41pm
Can't summon Dark Armed, the Dragon of Annihilation whit Spells/Traps in GY Thu, 02/22/2024 - 12:57am
disconnected from the server Wed, 02/21/2024 - 9:26am
404 Page error Mon, 02/19/2024 - 10:07am
nginx 404
Tue, 02/13/2024 - 5:57am
404 Not Found Mon, 02/12/2024 - 3:58pm
404 Fri, 02/09/2024 - 6:02am
404 not found Thu, 02/08/2024 - 9:04am
404 Not Found
Wed, 02/07/2024 - 12:34pm
Second, part of the effect not working.
Wed, 02/07/2024 - 3:05am
Second, part of the effect not working.
Wed, 02/07/2024 - 3:04am
New salamandra card not letting me add the the trap Tue, 02/06/2024 - 1:55pm
Authenticating, joining room... Sun, 02/04/2024 - 8:37pm
Stuck on authenticated screen Sun, 02/04/2024 - 8:30pm
blank page Sun, 02/04/2024 - 12:43pm
Decks & Information Not Loading - Error Message
Sun, 02/04/2024 - 12:25pm
Not connecting to internet site is down Fri, 02/02/2024 - 7:57pm
Site Slow Wed, 01/31/2024 - 2:05am
Every time I open the page it gives me error
Wed, 01/24/2024 - 4:29am
404 Not Found Tue, 01/23/2024 - 11:58pm
cant join duels Mon, 01/22/2024 - 8:16pm
cant create duel Mon, 01/22/2024 - 7:30pm
Loading Mon, 01/22/2024 - 7:19pm
Loading Mon, 01/22/2024 - 7:16pm
Can't load into game Mon, 01/22/2024 - 7:12pm
Will not let me play. Mon, 01/22/2024 - 7:03pm
Blank Home Page Mon, 01/22/2024 - 3:51pm
404 error Fri, 01/19/2024 - 9:46am
summoning Thu, 01/18/2024 - 3:37pm
not allowing to create and load duels Sun, 01/14/2024 - 6:26pm
Can't open a deck without it breaking. Sun, 01/14/2024 - 6:16pm
Dueling Nexus can't be opened Sat, 01/13/2024 - 10:45am
Error 502 Fri, 01/12/2024 - 10:31pm
duelingnexus.com is currently unable to handle this request. Fri, 01/12/2024 - 10:27pm
404 nginx (ONLY ON REGULAR BROWSER)
Fri, 01/12/2024 - 10:28am
404 Page not found error Wed, 01/10/2024 - 1:34am
404 Fri, 01/05/2024 - 3:06pm
404 not found Thu, 01/04/2024 - 10:37pm
Website offline on Main screen
Tue, 01/02/2024 - 1:00am
404 Not Found message Sun, 12/31/2023 - 9:46pm
404 Not Found Sun, 12/31/2023 - 9:32pm
404 Not Found Sun, 12/31/2023 - 5:31pm
404 Not Found Sun, 12/31/2023 - 5:30pm
cant get into any games Sun, 12/31/2023 - 2:11pm

Pages