Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
authentication failed Wed, 08/15/2018 - 3:30pm
This is actually hilarious how often it breaks. Mon, 08/06/2018 - 5:07pm
Authentication Failed Sat, 08/04/2018 - 10:44am
Can't log in Sat, 08/04/2018 - 7:29am
502 bad gateday Fri, 08/03/2018 - 10:08am
It dead Fri, 08/03/2018 - 6:01am
Stuck on "Connecting to the lobby" Thu, 08/02/2018 - 6:50am
cant get past main lobby wont let any duels be commenced Tue, 07/31/2018 - 8:05pm
Can't connect to lobby Tue, 07/31/2018 - 6:21pm
disconnected from the lobby Tue, 07/31/2018 - 2:56pm
Cant Connect to lobby Mon, 07/30/2018 - 9:55pm
Cant Connect to lobby Mon, 07/30/2018 - 8:09pm
Can't connect to lobby Mon, 07/30/2018 - 7:12pm
Stays on connect to lobby Mon, 07/30/2018 - 7:07pm
stays on duel page Mon, 07/30/2018 - 6:15pm
Connecting to Lobby - Disconnected afterwards Mon, 07/30/2018 - 12:19am
Stays at "connecting to lobby" Sun, 07/29/2018 - 6:30pm
Servers down. Did the last week fail to donate or? Sat, 07/28/2018 - 1:03pm
Can't duel at all Sat, 07/28/2018 - 2:38am
stays in 'connecting to lobby' Fri, 07/27/2018 - 9:25pm
Stuck on "connecting to lobby" Fri, 07/27/2018 - 8:11pm
no available servers, cant host private/public lobbies Fri, 07/27/2018 - 7:35pm
Can't enter duels or connect to lobby Tue, 07/24/2018 - 10:47am
Can't connect to lobby or server Tue, 07/24/2018 - 6:57am
Unable to join duels or enter lobby Mon, 07/23/2018 - 7:46pm
cannot start duels Mon, 07/23/2018 - 7:26pm
cannot connect to server Mon, 07/23/2018 - 6:00pm
unable to connect to lobby Mon, 07/23/2018 - 4:26pm
Unable to connect to server Mon, 07/23/2018 - 10:51am
Connecting to server Mon, 07/23/2018 - 2:27am
Error:Authentication Failed Tue, 07/17/2018 - 8:42am
Dueling problem Sat, 07/14/2018 - 9:53am
Introduction Wed, 07/04/2018 - 7:48am
Error: authentication failed Mon, 07/02/2018 - 1:48pm
states "connecting to lobby" Sat, 06/30/2018 - 4:38am
States that it can’t connect to the lobby or will continue to just say “connecting to the... Sat, 06/30/2018 - 12:03am
Can not connect to servers Fri, 06/29/2018 - 10:59pm
Error: authentication_failed Fri, 06/29/2018 - 10:28am
i made 3 accounts all saying Error: Authentication_failed Thu, 06/28/2018 - 8:11pm
authentication failed Wed, 06/27/2018 - 2:38pm
Error: authentication_failed Wed, 06/27/2018 - 2:34pm
Error: authentication_failed Sun, 06/24/2018 - 12:43pm
authentication_failed Thu, 06/21/2018 - 8:39pm
Error: authentication_failed Thu, 06/21/2018 - 10:45am
Can't login Tue, 06/19/2018 - 4:17pm
Error: not_logged Sun, 06/17/2018 - 10:30pm
authentication_failed Sun, 06/17/2018 - 9:42pm
authentication_failed Sat, 06/16/2018 - 7:07am
can't log in Mon, 06/11/2018 - 5:45pm
Error: authentication_failed Sat, 06/09/2018 - 2:01pm

Pages