Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Connected but cannot connect Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:39pm
deck edit not found Tue, 02/12/2019 - 10:51am
Cannot connect Wed, 02/06/2019 - 7:36pm
cannot connect to servers Wed, 02/06/2019 - 7:21pm
Cannot connect to server Wed, 02/06/2019 - 7:17pm
Can't connect to server Wed, 02/06/2019 - 6:52pm
it says i am disconnected Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:02pm
Lead Communication Technician Thu, 01/31/2019 - 12:33pm
Can't stay logged in when trying to duel Wed, 01/30/2019 - 6:25pm
Keep getting logged out and decks aren’t appearing Wed, 01/30/2019 - 6:01pm
error: not logged Wed, 01/30/2019 - 5:14pm
I cant edit my decks Wed, 01/30/2019 - 4:40pm
I think the site is down. Wed, 01/30/2019 - 4:06pm
Won't let me edit my decks or join a game, whether it's against a random... Wed, 01/30/2019 - 4:05pm
keeps logging me out and won't stay logged on even when remember me is on. Wed, 01/30/2019 - 2:26pm
No decks showing Wed, 01/30/2019 - 2:16pm
Cannot change edit decks or play Wed, 01/30/2019 - 12:19pm
Not logging me in Wed, 01/30/2019 - 9:13am
Server is shutdown completely Sun, 12/30/2018 - 8:57pm
Connecting Server Wed, 12/19/2018 - 10:17am
server down Wed, 12/19/2018 - 9:13am
Having porblems playing against basic bot Tue, 12/18/2018 - 4:45pm
cant activate some poly or search cards please fix this Tue, 12/11/2018 - 12:06pm
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Sun, 12/09/2018 - 1:47pm
Cannot do any duels/ connect to servers Sat, 12/08/2018 - 11:52pm
Server Connection Fri, 12/07/2018 - 12:01pm
all of my deck is gone also i keep logging in but when i duel my webpage is white and it... Tue, 12/04/2018 - 11:14pm
No Clock Lizard in Dueling Nexus
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 10:12pm
Cynet Storm effect not working anymore?! Sun, 12/02/2018 - 7:20pm
downed server Mon, 11/26/2018 - 7:55pm
Can’t connect to servers
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 7:14pm
Can't access any servers Mon, 11/26/2018 - 6:37pm
Server is shutdown Mon, 11/26/2018 - 6:36pm
cant connect to games Mon, 11/19/2018 - 10:57am
Can't connect to server Mon, 11/19/2018 - 9:20am
I cant conecct to the servers ;(
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 7:57am
Cant connect to server Mon, 11/19/2018 - 5:57am
Login not functioning Mon, 11/12/2018 - 3:24pm
Authentication error after registering a new account Wed, 11/07/2018 - 3:13pm
Won’t connect Tue, 11/06/2018 - 7:25pm
Server won't connect
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 11:35am
Salamangreat Veilynx Link Summon Thu, 10/25/2018 - 1:16pm
Can’t connect to server Wed, 10/24/2018 - 8:52pm
cant connect to servers Wed, 10/24/2018 - 1:11pm
cant connect and play Wed, 10/24/2018 - 1:05pm
Not connecting to server Sun, 10/21/2018 - 2:18pm
Yugioh Nexus is might as well be dead at this point. Sat, 10/20/2018 - 3:00pm
cant connect to lobby Sun, 10/14/2018 - 6:52am
wont let me log in for some damn reason Thu, 09/27/2018 - 2:38pm
Server issues Mon, 09/17/2018 - 1:25pm

Pages