Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
404 error Mon, 06/03/2024 - 6:26pm
.404 NGINX. GUYS.9 OF 10 REPORTS ARE MINE.STOP IT GUYS. ENOUGH ENOUGH ENOUGH ENOUGH/. Sat, 05/25/2024 - 8:48pm
404 not found. nginx.guys fix it ,every day i have a problem with that thing Sat, 05/25/2024 - 7:38pm
i cant get in to the page.i think server is completely down. Wed, 05/22/2024 - 7:27pm
i cant get in to the page.i think server is completely down Wed, 05/22/2024 - 7:26pm
the servers are completly down Wed, 05/22/2024 - 3:18pm
Servers are completely down Wed, 05/22/2024 - 1:37pm
404 NGINX.EVERY DAY GUYS I HAVE PROBLEMS.AND IT HAPPENS ONLY TO ME. ALL THE COMMENTS ARE... Tue, 05/21/2024 - 1:09am
404 not found nginx.enough guys Mon, 05/20/2024 - 10:04pm
404 is not found Mon, 05/20/2024 - 9:57pm
fix my chat .over a month is out.enough guys.DONATE YOU WILL NOT GET BY ME . Mon, 05/20/2024 - 2:39am
Connecting.... Thu, 05/16/2024 - 6:38pm
Happened again can't test any decks, watch replys, check the leaderboards and log out Wed, 05/15/2024 - 9:59am
New game tab will not load Tue, 05/14/2024 - 11:43am
404 Not found, nginx
Tue, 05/07/2024 - 8:16am
404 Not found
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 10:26am
Hacked Sun, 05/05/2024 - 7:51am
Not Logged Fri, 05/03/2024 - 6:24pm
Unable to view any deck Fri, 05/03/2024 - 5:27pm
saying I'm signed in. I can't view decks, duel, or logout Fri, 05/03/2024 - 4:53pm
Nexus says I'm logged in but is treating it like I'm not. Can't log out to... Fri, 05/03/2024 - 4:23pm
Nothing is working Fri, 05/03/2024 - 4:10pm
Autheniticating but not joining Fri, 05/03/2024 - 3:51pm
Stardust trail not working Fri, 05/03/2024 - 2:37am
over 2 weeks my chat is not in action.why u cant fix it ?i wrote 13 messages,fix it .... Tue, 04/30/2024 - 2:22am
Login screen not loading Sat, 04/27/2024 - 6:14pm
disconnected from server twice during game, same for my friend Sat, 04/27/2024 - 2:19pm
Think the website got hacked Sat, 04/27/2024 - 12:05pm
Cant start a game Sat, 04/27/2024 - 5:24am
over 14 days my chat is not working.fix it .enough yellow losersv Sat, 04/27/2024 - 12:30am
Page not found?
Fri, 04/26/2024 - 9:50pm
Not Loading Fri, 04/19/2024 - 2:20pm
Gateway error Fri, 04/19/2024 - 2:09pm
sit enot working in Europe Wed, 04/17/2024 - 6:14am
Cards are not displaying Wed, 04/17/2024 - 12:48am
GUYS MY CHAT IS NOT WORKING.I WRITE IT 5 DAYS IN A ROW.ENOUGH.FIX IT NOW Tue, 04/16/2024 - 10:01pm
Bad gateway issue Mon, 04/15/2024 - 8:46pm
says not logged in for everything Mon, 04/15/2024 - 7:51am
Site is not responding to anything to operate properly Mon, 04/15/2024 - 7:33am
Deck, Handtest, Replays, Leaderboard and login errors Mon, 04/15/2024 - 7:30am
Stuck on Authenticated, joining room... Mon, 04/15/2024 - 7:27am
Cant log in Mon, 04/15/2024 - 7:02am
Stuck on "authenticated, joining room". Mon, 04/15/2024 - 6:57am
Stuck on Authenticated, joining room... Mon, 04/15/2024 - 6:41am
Everything Mon, 04/15/2024 - 6:04am
Keeps saying not logged in. Mon, 04/15/2024 - 4:59am
can't log in/server down? Mon, 04/15/2024 - 4:41am
Won't Connect to Server Mon, 04/15/2024 - 4:30am
guys my chat dont work.guys fix i am writing this every day.enough Mon, 04/15/2024 - 12:19am
FIX MY CHAT GUYS2 DAYS I WRITE THIS Sun, 04/14/2024 - 8:52pm

Pages