Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Cannot log in Wed, 07/29/2020 - 10:04am
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Wed, 07/15/2020 - 10:26am
Server connection Wed, 07/15/2020 - 9:53am
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Wed, 07/15/2020 - 5:55am
Images won't load and cannot connect to server Fri, 07/03/2020 - 11:39am
connection Thu, 07/02/2020 - 7:13pm
site is down Thu, 07/02/2020 - 7:03pm
not connecting to servers, custom matches down Tue, 06/16/2020 - 8:08pm
Error - Keep being disconnected. Sat, 06/13/2020 - 3:42pm
Card Images wont load. Thu, 06/11/2020 - 11:17am
won't load up when i try to use it Mon, 06/08/2020 - 3:28pm
Cannot start any bot duel Sun, 06/07/2020 - 5:00am
Can't get into game or edit deck Mon, 06/01/2020 - 7:09am
no server connection for 3 days Fri, 05/29/2020 - 6:23am
Could not connect to the server. Thu, 05/28/2020 - 11:57pm
Server Issue Thu, 05/28/2020 - 5:19pm
Could not connect to the server. Thu, 05/28/2020 - 10:02am
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Thu, 05/28/2020 - 3:49am
havent been able to connect to server for 2 days Wed, 05/27/2020 - 9:32pm
Cannot connect to all servers on nexus Wed, 05/27/2020 - 4:23pm
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Wed, 05/27/2020 - 8:56am
I could not connect ti the server Wed, 05/27/2020 - 8:20am
i cant connect to rank games or even boot and single Wed, 05/27/2020 - 6:01am
Not allowing me to login or use password recovery Sat, 05/23/2020 - 1:21pm
Cards images won't load in deck editor or in game
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 2:12am
Cannot connect to serversー 12:40am EST
Thu, 05/14/2020 - 9:41pm
Continually Being Disconnected from Server #2 Mon, 05/11/2020 - 1:49pm
Continually disconnected from server Sun, 05/03/2020 - 7:42pm
Timetheif Crash Mon, 04/27/2020 - 2:28pm
Bad people Wed, 04/15/2020 - 6:51pm
Not loading Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:15am
Constant Online Errors
Tue, 04/14/2020 - 6:00pm
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later.
Sun, 04/12/2020 - 12:52am
I keep getting disconnected from server Fri, 04/10/2020 - 10:38am
Nexus stays offline, can`t reach a server. Mon, 04/06/2020 - 2:24am
server down Mon, 04/06/2020 - 2:20am
"Could not connect to server. Please check your internet connection and..." Wed, 04/01/2020 - 4:27pm
Dueling nexus host Error Wed, 04/01/2020 - 3:53pm
Offline/ error 521 Wed, 04/01/2020 - 3:52pm
cannot duel Wed, 04/01/2020 - 3:38pm
Host Servers are down
Sun, 03/22/2020 - 12:10am
You have been disconnected from the server
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 10:17pm
Can't duel bots Thu, 02/27/2020 - 9:18pm
Feature to battle AI down Thu, 02/27/2020 - 8:41pm
Feature to duel AI unavaible Thu, 02/27/2020 - 3:03pm
Doesn't work Fri, 02/21/2020 - 9:55am
Can't Duel Or see my decks
Fri, 02/21/2020 - 9:28am
wide spread connection issue Fri, 02/21/2020 - 7:50am
Site not wanting to connect Fri, 02/21/2020 - 7:27am
game not load Fri, 02/21/2020 - 4:59am

Pages