Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Wed, 12/04/2019 - 4:38pm
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Wed, 12/04/2019 - 4:32pm
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Wed, 12/04/2019 - 4:32pm
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Thu, 11/28/2019 - 4:03pm
Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or try again later. Thu, 11/28/2019 - 3:58pm
Dueling servers down Thu, 11/28/2019 - 3:51pm
Duels won't start Wed, 11/27/2019 - 1:20pm
Can't find the website Fri, 11/22/2019 - 6:44pm
Cant even find the web page Thu, 11/21/2019 - 3:15pm
IT NOT WORKING
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 3:09pm
Connected to site, Sun, 09/15/2019 - 3:24pm
servers down Thu, 09/12/2019 - 5:05pm
Servers Down Fri, 08/23/2019 - 5:37pm
Seems the servers are down Fri, 08/23/2019 - 4:21pm
cant connect Sat, 08/03/2019 - 8:36am
wont show anything Thu, 07/18/2019 - 6:13pm
502 Bad Gateway Tue, 07/02/2019 - 7:06am
Bad gateway Tue, 07/02/2019 - 7:01am
504 bad gateway message Tue, 07/02/2019 - 6:53am
Dueling nexus is back up Mon, 06/24/2019 - 9:45pm
Just a blank website Mon, 06/24/2019 - 9:23pm
No buttons to press, no log in button, no nothing. Except purple wallpaper background Mon, 06/24/2019 - 8:20pm
Cant authenticate log in Mon, 06/24/2019 - 8:13pm
cant authenticate Mon, 06/24/2019 - 7:57pm
No connection Mon, 06/24/2019 - 7:48pm
Site is not connected to server Mon, 06/24/2019 - 7:18pm
cannot connect Mon, 06/24/2019 - 7:09pm
The system won't connect to any menu options. Mon, 06/24/2019 - 7:09pm
The system won't connect to any menu options. Mon, 06/24/2019 - 7:07pm
The system won't connect to any menu options. Mon, 06/24/2019 - 6:31pm
Dueling Nexus site is down Sat, 06/22/2019 - 4:31pm
will it come back Mon, 05/20/2019 - 10:49am
Servers Still Down Sun, 05/19/2019 - 12:31pm
Once again, servers down. Sun, 05/19/2019 - 12:24pm
Cannot Connect to Server Sun, 05/19/2019 - 12:03pm
Cant connect what a suprise. garbage!!!!! Boooooooooo Fri, 05/17/2019 - 10:20pm
This site is s!*t stop giving them money they are ignoring the situation Fri, 05/17/2019 - 10:17pm
Crap servers no maintenance use DB instead Fri, 05/17/2019 - 10:15pm
Cannot connect to server Fri, 05/17/2019 - 6:35pm
can't connect to server again Fri, 05/17/2019 - 11:52am
Can't connect once again - Stop giving this website your money, mongoloids. Fri, 05/17/2019 - 11:39am
Connecting to server issue WTF!!! Fri, 05/17/2019 - 11:02am
wtf!! site down again!!!!! Thu, 05/16/2019 - 6:12pm
Can't connect to NA or EU servers. Thu, 05/16/2019 - 1:58pm
Server Down Thu, 05/16/2019 - 11:49am
cant duel Thu, 05/16/2019 - 10:20am
can't connect to server Thu, 05/16/2019 - 9:44am
Down time for like a week allready. Wed, 05/15/2019 - 6:52pm
Dueling site is having an issue Wed, 05/15/2019 - 4:53pm
Not connecting to the server.... Wed, 05/15/2019 - 4:45pm

Pages