Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Trying to watch on ipad, but can't Thu, 01/09/2014 - 5:56pm
WE'RE SORRY, BUT OUR SERVICE IS MOMENTARILY INTERRUPTED. Thu, 01/09/2014 - 4:21pm
I keep getting error 503. I tried on my Ipad via Safari AND the Dailymotion app and on a... Thu, 01/09/2014 - 4:13pm
WE'RE SORRY, BUT OUR SERVICE IS MOMENTARILY INTERRUPTED. Thu, 01/09/2014 - 3:50pm
Says "Service momentarily interupted" Thu, 01/09/2014 - 3:34pm
Dailymotion Webstie is not opening
Mon, 12/30/2013 - 9:03am
Video Snap Shot Preview (Not Working)
Sun, 12/15/2013 - 7:20am
Service not available when accessing daily motion Mon, 11/18/2013 - 10:43am
the scenes keep repeatintg Sat, 11/16/2013 - 6:59pm
age gate Fri, 11/15/2013 - 10:11am
cannot turn age gate off Thu, 11/14/2013 - 4:12am
cannt go to dailymotion today Sun, 11/10/2013 - 5:02am
The video keep repeating the same thing on some parts Wed, 10/30/2013 - 12:38am
dailymotion not working in philips tv Wed, 09/25/2013 - 12:58pm
Videos dont load or play fr the past 2 days Tue, 09/24/2013 - 1:42pm
Dailymotion videos do not load or play Tue, 09/24/2013 - 2:18am
Video Streaming bug Tue, 09/10/2013 - 8:08am
The Video Quality keep switching by itself Wed, 09/04/2013 - 5:14pm
Dailymotion videos dont load at all!! Wed, 09/04/2013 - 5:00pm
server not responding Thu, 08/22/2013 - 6:05am
cannot open the site
Sat, 07/20/2013 - 2:07pm
unable to connect Mon, 07/08/2013 - 11:48am
cannot connection to dailymotion Mon, 07/08/2013 - 10:04am
NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD VIDEOS Wed, 07/03/2013 - 10:40pm
OPENING IN TEXT MODE. NO VIDEO GETTING PLAYED Fri, 05/31/2013 - 10:38pm
link cant open
Thu, 04/25/2013 - 3:21am
its not working Sat, 03/09/2013 - 9:30am
Opening in Text format, No Video playback Wed, 02/27/2013 - 5:18am
Will not load up Thu, 02/21/2013 - 6:12am
can't search for video and set age gate off Wed, 02/20/2013 - 9:54am
site does not open Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:58pm
Age gate annoying Wed, 02/13/2013 - 1:08pm
cannot set age gate off Thu, 02/07/2013 - 6:36am
Website Down Tue, 02/05/2013 - 7:40am
DNS error - server cannot be found Wed, 01/16/2013 - 12:17am
Site will not load Wed, 01/16/2013 - 12:11am
down every now and then Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:17pm
hasn't opened all day long Thu, 01/03/2013 - 1:35pm
Could not find Website!!!
Thu, 01/03/2013 - 10:58am
not opening Thu, 01/03/2013 - 10:51am
daily motion Thu, 01/03/2013 - 9:52am
DailyMotion down since this morning Thu, 01/03/2013 - 8:48am
site down Thu, 01/03/2013 - 5:59am
Cannot open daily motion Thu, 01/03/2013 - 5:15am
Dailymotion page can't open Sun, 12/30/2012 - 8:26am
Cant open dailymotion since last night Sat, 12/29/2012 - 6:32pm
i can't open www.dailymotion.com , but i can open it on my android Sat, 12/29/2012 - 11:15am
i can't open www.dailymotion.com via computer, but i can open it via ipad or... Thu, 12/27/2012 - 3:00am
Dailymotion is Down Fri, 12/14/2012 - 5:13am
Error 1005 Tue, 12/11/2012 - 10:57pm

Pages