Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
cannot access comcast.net, comcast.com. No email Fri, 09/21/2012 - 11:11am
All Comcast sites down Fri, 09/21/2012 - 10:52am
all comcast.net .com down Fri, 09/21/2012 - 8:29am
comcast websites & email not available, .com & .net domains not pingable Fri, 09/21/2012 - 7:40am
COMCAST EMAIL SERVICE DOWN Fri, 09/21/2012 - 6:12am
Internet very slow keeps cutting out Sat, 09/15/2012 - 3:15pm
Website not allowing account log in Thu, 09/06/2012 - 11:36am
cannot access email from any location since 8/16/12 Fri, 08/17/2012 - 6:56am
umm....the site is down, hence the report, hence this website domain name Wed, 08/08/2012 - 11:28am
Can NOT access comcast.net Wed, 08/08/2012 - 11:07am
ENTIRE WEBSITE Wed, 08/08/2012 - 11:01am
Once logged on, Account information won't load Mon, 08/06/2012 - 11:11am
http://xfinity.comcast.net/ Not loaded Sat, 08/04/2012 - 12:09pm
in and out bound email down Mon, 07/23/2012 - 9:54am
Outbound Email is failing Mon, 07/23/2012 - 9:24am
keep getting error, can't link to server Mon, 07/23/2012 - 8:49am
Site down Mon, 07/23/2012 - 8:25am
Comcast Email servers (incl Webmail) seem to be down Thu, 07/12/2012 - 2:28pm
wont let me register an account Sat, 07/07/2012 - 6:34pm
can't log in Fri, 06/29/2012 - 8:39pm
can't log in Fri, 06/29/2012 - 8:29pm
snow on tv Sat, 06/23/2012 - 4:34pm
comcast site is down Fri, 06/22/2012 - 12:27pm
website down Fri, 06/22/2012 - 10:27am
Comcast Webmail down Fri, 06/22/2012 - 9:52am
comcast can't hit centurylink IPs in MSP area (minneapolis) Fri, 06/22/2012 - 9:28am
comcast site is down Fri, 06/22/2012 - 9:23am
IT'S NOT WORKING Fri, 06/15/2012 - 6:06pm
business.comcast.com site down Fri, 05/25/2012 - 3:48pm
Wont let me pay bills or update account Tue, 05/15/2012 - 8:08pm
Email servers down Wed, 05/09/2012 - 12:38pm
can't get to comcast.com -- .net is OK Tue, 05/01/2012 - 12:30pm
Cannot sign into email. Server times out Mon, 04/23/2012 - 12:28pm
Email error Tue, 04/10/2012 - 5:31am
site won't load, tried mutiple times Thu, 04/05/2012 - 6:41am
cannot sign into comcast email Tue, 03/27/2012 - 5:37am
can not sign into comcast to view my bill Sat, 03/24/2012 - 9:19pm
http://business.comcast.com Sat, 03/17/2012 - 10:11am
Can't login to customer portal. Can't hit comcast.com Sat, 03/17/2012 - 8:25am
cant login to customer portal Fri, 03/09/2012 - 8:30am
cant connect to www.comcast.com Mon, 02/27/2012 - 11:27pm
cant connect to email or sign in Fri, 02/03/2012 - 3:52am
cant connect to email or sign in Fri, 01/27/2012 - 11:44am
Website is down again Fri, 01/27/2012 - 11:01am
Page not available Fri, 01/13/2012 - 7:43am
www.comcast.com down Wed, 01/04/2012 - 12:34pm
service down Fri, 12/23/2011 - 7:00pm
Still down.. still can't pay the bill. Wed, 12/21/2011 - 11:32am
Unable to Login Sun, 12/18/2011 - 5:37pm
website is down Thu, 11/24/2011 - 9:11pm

Pages