Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
i cannot access my email as of Sat. 12/29/12 @ 5:09 pm and many hours preceding now Sat, 12/29/2012 - 2:11pm
down site wont allow log in keeps sayong searching for account Fri, 12/28/2012 - 2:16pm
I cannot access my e-mail. Thu, 12/27/2012 - 7:31pm
5Xfinity email Thu, 12/27/2012 - 4:15pm
Comcast won't let me sign in.
Thu, 12/27/2012 - 2:35am
My account page won't load! Thu, 12/27/2012 - 12:04am
Comcast down and slow!!!! Wed, 12/26/2012 - 9:15pm
cannot login my comcast account (it's been for 3 days) Wed, 12/26/2012 - 7:34pm
cannot log into my account or access any details. Additionally, unable to activate... Wed, 12/26/2012 - 3:56pm
Cannot log in to "My Account" section Wed, 12/26/2012 - 8:33am
can't log in Tue, 12/25/2012 - 8:30pm
cannot log into my account Tue, 12/25/2012 - 2:08am
Cannot log in to my account Mon, 12/24/2012 - 8:01am
Can't log into bank secured site Tue, 12/18/2012 - 6:45am
account section is text only Sat, 12/15/2012 - 11:31am
no email Sat, 12/15/2012 - 5:29am
Cannot log in Thu, 12/13/2012 - 8:35pm
web email access down Tue, 12/11/2012 - 7:48am
Internet is very slow, almost down Mon, 12/10/2012 - 8:11pm
Email wll not load Fri, 12/07/2012 - 1:37am
Internet down Thu, 11/29/2012 - 12:39am
can't log onto account Tue, 11/20/2012 - 9:51am
cannot log on to account and bill pay Tue, 11/20/2012 - 9:33am
Cannot log on to Account and Bill Pay Sat, 11/10/2012 - 11:16pm
cannot access my account Thu, 11/08/2012 - 8:39am
email will not load Fri, 11/02/2012 - 1:30pm
Can't access Voice mail information Fri, 11/02/2012 - 6:44am
Can't pay bill online. Won't load payment page (or anything else.) Thu, 11/01/2012 - 11:13am
Can't get email to load at all. Thu, 11/01/2012 - 10:28am
Can not get email to load at all Thu, 11/01/2012 - 8:20am
Comcast Email Down Wed, 10/31/2012 - 7:41am
Site was very slow and now does not load at all Tue, 10/30/2012 - 2:11pm
Comcast Email accounts cant receive any mail Thu, 10/25/2012 - 12:56pm
Comcast email down/ not recognizing accounts Fri, 10/12/2012 - 5:31pm
comcast.net down IE searches for it and never finds Thu, 09/27/2012 - 8:14am
No service Wed, 09/26/2012 - 4:03pm
Comcast Email service not waorking Wed, 09/26/2012 - 10:49am
Comcast.com payonline or view bill cannot load....is site down Sun, 09/23/2012 - 5:23pm
Comcast Site Unavailable Fri, 09/21/2012 - 11:20am
cannot access comcast.net, comcast.com. No email Fri, 09/21/2012 - 11:11am
All Comcast sites down Fri, 09/21/2012 - 10:52am
all comcast.net .com down Fri, 09/21/2012 - 8:29am
comcast websites & email not available, .com & .net domains not pingable Fri, 09/21/2012 - 7:40am
COMCAST EMAIL SERVICE DOWN Fri, 09/21/2012 - 6:12am
Internet very slow keeps cutting out Sat, 09/15/2012 - 3:15pm
Website not allowing account log in Thu, 09/06/2012 - 11:36am
cannot access email from any location since 8/16/12 Fri, 08/17/2012 - 6:56am
umm....the site is down, hence the report, hence this website domain name Wed, 08/08/2012 - 11:28am
Can NOT access comcast.net Wed, 08/08/2012 - 11:07am
ENTIRE WEBSITE Wed, 08/08/2012 - 11:01am

Pages