Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
EMAIL DOWN AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN - CRAZY Mon, 05/13/2013 - 9:55am
Can't pay my bill Sun, 05/12/2013 - 4:15am
Comcast.net email down
Sat, 05/11/2013 - 2:20pm
I don't receive emails Fri, 05/10/2013 - 8:30pm
Cant access email site (XFinity connect) Fri, 05/10/2013 - 10:59am
No email. Thu, 05/09/2013 - 7:05pm
Cannot open my Xfinity Emails Thu, 05/09/2013 - 1:58pm
FULLY down over an hour, still super slow Thu, 05/09/2013 - 8:22am
no internet Thu, 05/09/2013 - 7:34am
have not been able to access emails ALL DAY 5/8/13 Wed, 05/08/2013 - 4:27pm
Cannot access email again Wed, 05/08/2013 - 12:54pm
Clicking email within the website redirects back home Wed, 05/08/2013 - 10:49am
can't load email, email down again! Wed, 05/08/2013 - 8:24am
web mail is down again Tue, 05/07/2013 - 9:21pm
Can't load my emails Mon, 05/06/2013 - 10:33pm
Unable to Access the Web Site for Email Fri, 05/03/2013 - 9:37pm
Cannot access email through iPhone. Fri, 05/03/2013 - 3:35am
No Internet Thu, 05/02/2013 - 2:49pm
can't open my emails Wed, 05/01/2013 - 3:33am
can't open emails Fri, 04/26/2013 - 5:09am
cant log into my account won't load Thu, 04/25/2013 - 10:49pm
Redirected to calendar instead of email Thu, 04/25/2013 - 8:14pm
Email Page locks up Thu, 04/25/2013 - 4:08pm
Cannot log in to COMCAST "My Account" Tue, 04/23/2013 - 8:18am
Can't sign in to Comcast Email Tue, 04/23/2013 - 7:52am
email is not loading Sun, 04/21/2013 - 8:44am
Comcast e-mail down Fri, 04/19/2013 - 11:49am
Can't get into email!!! Tue, 04/16/2013 - 9:18am
smtp.comcast.net Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:00am
My iPad and iPhone keep saying Comcast.mail is down Wed, 04/10/2013 - 8:32am
https://customer.comcast.com/ won't load Mon, 04/08/2013 - 9:07am
Comcast e-mail kgetting ERROR, Hotmail working. Sat, 04/06/2013 - 8:23pm
Comcast e-mail untrusted site Wed, 04/03/2013 - 11:59am
Comcast email down! Tue, 04/02/2013 - 4:59pm
Comcast/xfinity email won't open Tue, 04/02/2013 - 12:26pm
comcast email down Mon, 04/01/2013 - 8:45am
can not log on to comcast e mail, can log on to comcast account site Mon, 04/01/2013 - 4:18am
Down all day 3/30/13 Sat, 03/30/2013 - 6:57pm
Still down Sat, 03/30/2013 - 2:43pm
no email for last 10 hours Sat, 03/30/2013 - 1:36pm
email down Sat, 03/30/2013 - 10:17am
log in Sat, 03/30/2013 - 8:29am
iPhone cannot access Comcast email account on March 31, 2103 Sat, 03/30/2013 - 6:08am
Internet is crawling slow for days Fri, 03/29/2013 - 12:52pm
Comcast.net EMAIL is down Wed, 03/27/2013 - 1:29am
Comcast.net EMAIL is down Wed, 03/27/2013 - 1:00am
"Account summary" page won't load Tue, 03/26/2013 - 4:08pm
Down Mon, 03/25/2013 - 11:27pm
cant see account info / pay bill Mon, 03/25/2013 - 1:42pm
Customer login page down Mon, 03/25/2013 - 9:37am

Pages