Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
wont load on smart tv Sat, 03/15/2014 - 5:29pm
Comments and reviews disabled Tue, 03/11/2014 - 2:55am
Site does not load on android or apple devices Sun, 02/09/2014 - 7:05am
Site error Mon, 11/18/2013 - 1:02pm
An error occurred while processing your request. Reference #97.b509f748.1384807766.... Mon, 11/18/2013 - 12:50pm
IT IS NOT LOADING!!
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 12:48pm
site down Mon, 11/18/2013 - 12:48pm
Page nor app will open
Sun, 09/22/2013 - 1:16am
Home page broken Tue, 09/10/2013 - 11:40am
all CNET seems to be down Tue, 08/20/2013 - 8:49pm
CNET down? Mon, 07/29/2013 - 4:26am
Most cnet pages won't load.... Mon, 07/15/2013 - 12:09am
Site does not load Sun, 05/19/2013 - 1:08pm
Website does not load Sun, 05/19/2013 - 12:54pm
Site is down..smh Sun, 05/19/2013 - 12:40pm
down Sun, 05/19/2013 - 12:35pm
Reference #97.57bb2117.1368991340.60caec8 Sun, 05/19/2013 - 12:34pm
unable to access any of cnet links Sun, 05/19/2013 - 12:32pm
not available Sun, 05/19/2013 - 12:30pm
Website DOwn Sun, 05/19/2013 - 12:28pm
CNET DOWN Sun, 05/19/2013 - 12:26pm
CNET down Sun, 05/19/2013 - 12:24pm
cannot access website Sun, 05/19/2013 - 12:03pm
CNET is down Sun, 05/19/2013 - 12:03pm
CNET website not accessible Fri, 05/10/2013 - 9:53am
Unable to access website Fri, 05/10/2013 - 9:44am
Cnet is unavailable Tue, 04/30/2013 - 4:54am
Webpage not available Wed, 04/17/2013 - 1:28pm
News said it was in French Fri, 02/15/2013 - 1:46pm
CNET is not loading Fri, 02/15/2013 - 12:37pm
cnet.com home page slow to load Fri, 02/15/2013 - 11:38am
Takes a long time, eventually resolves all pages to 404 error. Fri, 02/15/2013 - 11:37am
NOT WORKING Fri, 02/15/2013 - 11:35am
no response from CNET site Fri, 02/15/2013 - 11:07am
Cant access website Fri, 02/15/2013 - 10:36am
Cant access site Fri, 02/15/2013 - 10:14am
Most links timeout, no access Fri, 02/15/2013 - 10:01am
Once loaded, page shows gibberish. Wed, 01/23/2013 - 8:23pm
cnet site down Mon, 12/24/2012 - 12:54am
Cant access CNET link nor hompage (screen shot included)
Sat, 12/15/2012 - 8:24am
404 error Sat, 12/15/2012 - 8:22am
"Whoops! You broke the Internet!" Sat, 12/15/2012 - 8:20am
404 error Sat, 12/15/2012 - 8:18am
404 error Sat, 12/15/2012 - 8:12am
Site down. DNS Problem Mon, 09/24/2012 - 5:37am
Cant access Cnet Mon, 09/24/2012 - 5:30am
Website cannot be accessed Mon, 09/24/2012 - 5:28am
incorect/ no image Sun, 09/23/2012 - 1:28pm
Whoops! You broke the Internet Wed, 09/05/2012 - 6:09pm
Whoops! You broke the Internet! Wed, 09/05/2012 - 5:34pm

Pages