Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Failed to Launch Game Wed, 07/05/2023 - 6:15am
Failed to launch Wed, 07/05/2023 - 5:27am
Games will not launch Wed, 07/05/2023 - 4:25am
failure to launch Wed, 07/05/2023 - 3:43am
Failed To Launch Wed, 07/05/2023 - 3:08am
fails to launch Wed, 07/05/2023 - 3:01am
Failed to launch Wed, 07/05/2023 - 2:30am
Cannot login / game failed Wed, 07/05/2023 - 1:28am
"failed to launch contact support" for 2 hours lol Tue, 07/04/2023 - 11:35pm
Ha! Made more reports and they don't show on list. Imagine that.. Tue, 07/04/2023 - 11:04pm
Tried a 4th time.. now Im out 4400 chips. How does the WPT fail it gamers? Tue, 07/04/2023 - 11:02pm
Logged in to blank screen Tue, 07/04/2023 - 10:53pm
Paid for 3 games, Not one started. down 3300 chips Tue, 07/04/2023 - 10:34pm
Booted from game won't login to continue Tue, 07/04/2023 - 7:40pm
cant login Tue, 07/04/2023 - 7:14pm
Frozen Tue, 07/04/2023 - 7:05pm
Frozen Tue, 07/04/2023 - 6:57pm
Can't log in Tue, 07/04/2023 - 6:52pm
ClubWPT isn't working Tue, 07/04/2023 - 6:51pm
can't log in Tue, 07/04/2023 - 6:51pm
Can’t log in Tue, 07/04/2023 - 6:50pm
Can’t login Tue, 07/04/2023 - 6:50pm
doesn't work Tue, 07/04/2023 - 6:49pm
Can't get in at all Tue, 07/04/2023 - 6:47pm
Error Login Tue, 07/04/2023 - 6:47pm
SITE WILL NOT OPEN-SHOWS LOG IN ERROR Tue, 07/04/2023 - 6:46pm
Says "An error has occurred logging you in." Tue, 07/04/2023 - 6:37pm
site down, app wont load, bad gateway message Tue, 07/04/2023 - 6:27pm
took forever to sign in, no tables Sun, 06/25/2023 - 8:53pm
Wont load main page Wed, 06/14/2023 - 9:51pm
will not open games Wed, 06/14/2023 - 12:37pm
Club WPT won't load main page Wed, 05/24/2023 - 6:45pm
Ngnix.. Can't load game Mon, 05/15/2023 - 5:37pm
Blank screen Thu, 05/11/2023 - 9:52am
Says the server isn’t responding
Tue, 05/02/2023 - 1:21pm
Site won't load Sat, 04/29/2023 - 4:13pm
Just black w card’s flipping Fri, 04/28/2023 - 10:34am
white blank page Tue, 04/18/2023 - 7:23pm
servers are down Mon, 01/30/2023 - 4:47pm
Can’t connect to games Mon, 01/30/2023 - 10:05am
Cannot connect to server Mon, 01/30/2023 - 7:35am
cant connect to server Mon, 01/30/2023 - 7:23am
Site a mess again Sun, 01/08/2023 - 12:39am
$100 insomniac tourney won’t load Fri, 01/06/2023 - 10:07pm
can't log in page just turns blank Fri, 01/06/2023 - 12:51am
My first day with VIP…. Site down 2 hours Thu, 01/05/2023 - 11:39pm
No response screen blank Thu, 01/05/2023 - 11:12pm
Can’t log on Thu, 01/05/2023 - 11:06pm
Login page is blank Thu, 01/05/2023 - 10:59pm
Anybody on the East Coast paying attention? Thu, 01/05/2023 - 10:53pm

Pages