Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Nothing will strem Sun, 11/12/2017 - 3:31pm
Buffering Fri, 11/10/2017 - 8:07pm
Buffering Fri, 11/10/2017 - 8:05pm
Shows won't load on x box 360 Fri, 11/10/2017 - 6:30pm
programs will not load Wed, 11/08/2017 - 9:54pm
Buffering constantly Tue, 11/07/2017 - 7:53pm
Shows won't load Tue, 11/07/2017 - 3:26pm
Buffering Constantly Sat, 11/04/2017 - 7:12pm
Refreshing constantly Fri, 11/03/2017 - 7:36pm
Won't start on Xbox One Thu, 11/02/2017 - 7:11am
Down Wed, 11/01/2017 - 9:28pm
Won’t load Wed, 11/01/2017 - 6:59pm
Wont start up Tue, 10/31/2017 - 3:30pm
Won't start up Tue, 10/31/2017 - 1:19pm
Not working on amazon fire stick Sun, 10/29/2017 - 7:37pm
Buffering Sun, 10/29/2017 - 6:21pm
Can not access app on Fire tv Sun, 10/29/2017 - 5:58pm
App will not load Sat, 10/28/2017 - 8:34pm
Buffering again (and again) Sat, 10/28/2017 - 12:52pm
Shows will not load Wed, 10/25/2017 - 9:34pm
Failure to play programs Mon, 10/23/2017 - 12:20pm
Constant buffering during Star Trek Discovery 8-10 PM ET Mon, 10/23/2017 - 8:11am
Skipping forward Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:43am
Buffering and failing Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:36pm
CBS all access is buffering Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:09pm
Won’t connect to video servers Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:02pm
Restarting every two minutes Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:55pm
Streaming content is freezing/hanging Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:40pm
Buffering and stream pauses. Unwatchable Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:37pm
Buffering nonstop Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:35pm
Won't load Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:32pm
Rebuffering nonstop Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:28pm
Buffering problems Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:23pm
Nonstop rebuffering. Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:06pm
Unwatchable right now Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:01pm
Discovery won’t play Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:57pm
Won’t buffer Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:52pm
Constant buffering on Apple TV and PS4 Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:51pm
Site is down Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:34pm
watching on AppleTV - new Star Trek episode unwatchable. Other content seems OK. Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:34pm
Contantly bufferinf and loading. Unwatchable Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:26pm
Buffering, freezing restarting app Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:23pm
Buffering, repeating, decoding failures Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:22pm
Constant Buffering - Unwatchable Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:17pm
Constant Buffering Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:12pm
Unwatchable Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:08pm
Stream keeps crashing Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:02pm
Streaming unwatchable Sun, 10/22/2017 - 7:50pm
Buffering; stuck video Sun, 10/22/2017 - 7:49pm
Intermittent playback Sun, 10/22/2017 - 7:44pm

Pages