Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Won’t open or load Wed, 03/10/2021 - 6:25pm
Fatal error Wed, 03/10/2021 - 4:44pm
Fatal Error / Paramount+ Tue, 03/09/2021 - 1:21pm
Fatal error Mon, 03/08/2021 - 8:03am
Error Sat, 03/06/2021 - 8:08pm
won't load. Says "Experiencing technical difficulties" Sat, 03/06/2021 - 7:39pm
New Paramount Plus site Fri, 03/05/2021 - 4:36am
App disappeared from roku and firestick Thu, 03/04/2021 - 5:16pm
Cannot log in Thu, 03/04/2021 - 3:29pm
Error 3304 Thu, 03/04/2021 - 12:57pm
Cant log in Thu, 03/04/2021 - 11:00am
Can’t sign in Wed, 03/03/2021 - 10:44pm
Can't log in on any device Wed, 03/03/2021 - 10:32pm
Wont play any shows Wed, 03/03/2021 - 7:27pm
Won't play any shows Wed, 03/03/2021 - 4:19pm
Won't load any shows Tue, 03/02/2021 - 7:07pm
Won't load any shows Tue, 03/02/2021 - 2:24pm
Fatal Error 5301 Wed, 02/24/2021 - 5:29pm
Error 404 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 6:25pm
Will not stream Fri, 02/19/2021 - 6:02pm
error code 3301 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 11:11pm
streaming last week TV Show NCIS upon signup to CBS All Access Error Code 3301 Sun, 02/14/2021 - 10:10pm
Error code 31 Sun, 02/14/2021 - 10:40am
No shows appearing Sun, 02/14/2021 - 5:19am
Freezing just 9-14 seconds before starting the show again. Sat, 02/13/2021 - 8:19pm
Will not play Sat, 02/13/2021 - 8:18pm
Wont play shows Sat, 02/13/2021 - 5:10pm
Keeps skipping back Fri, 02/12/2021 - 6:03pm
After 1 minute of watching a program it kicks me out to roku Fri, 02/12/2021 - 5:26pm
i cant log into my account Fri, 02/12/2021 - 10:21am
Won’t load content Wed, 02/10/2021 - 7:46pm
Stutters and pauses every 10-20 seconds Wed, 02/10/2021 - 7:28pm
App on TV and Xbox is down Wed, 02/10/2021 - 4:05pm
Blank tv screen Wed, 02/10/2021 - 3:10pm
Error 500/404 Wed, 02/10/2021 - 3:08pm
Content is unavailable Wed, 02/10/2021 - 3:07pm
Error 404 will not let me login Wed, 02/10/2021 - 3:05pm
404 Wed, 02/10/2021 - 3:04pm
404 Wed, 02/10/2021 - 3:02pm
Error 500 Wed, 02/10/2021 - 2:58pm
Won't load content Wed, 02/10/2021 - 2:55pm
404 error Wed, 02/10/2021 - 2:47pm
All Access Login page shows a 404
Wed, 02/10/2021 - 2:43pm
site and streaming affected Wed, 02/10/2021 - 8:27am
Keeps stuttering and slught pause every 30 second or so Mon, 02/08/2021 - 7:12pm
Down for 2 days Mon, 02/08/2021 - 4:31pm
Error 502 Mon, 02/08/2021 - 7:47am
can't login Sun, 02/07/2021 - 4:21pm
Pausing every 10ish seconds Sun, 02/07/2021 - 4:09pm
Can’t watch super bowl Sun, 02/07/2021 - 4:08pm

Pages