Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
5304 Thu, 05/07/2020 - 6:38pm
Keeps repeating and buffering Thu, 05/07/2020 - 4:47pm
Keep stopping Thu, 05/07/2020 - 4:15pm
Fatal error 5304 Thu, 05/07/2020 - 3:29pm
nothing is streaming but live tv works Tue, 05/05/2020 - 9:12pm
No screen image. Other channels are working. Tue, 05/05/2020 - 8:42pm
Nothing is playing Tue, 05/05/2020 - 7:51pm
Cannot log in - prompts to set up new account Tue, 05/05/2020 - 12:05pm
Cannot login. Worked fine yesterday, but not today. Mon, 05/04/2020 - 8:13pm
Fatal error Mon, 05/04/2020 - 5:24pm
Doesn’t load... was fine yesterday 05-03-2020 today not working Mon, 05/04/2020 - 4:40pm
Fatal Error Mon, 05/04/2020 - 2:19pm
All I get is a black screen Mon, 05/04/2020 - 12:04pm
Buffering and locks up Mon, 05/04/2020 - 5:24am
Roku cbs app down Sun, 05/03/2020 - 9:04pm
Endless buffering, now can't access anything Sun, 05/03/2020 - 7:15pm
Can’t log on Sun, 05/03/2020 - 6:54pm
Keeps failing Sun, 05/03/2020 - 6:06pm
Constant buffering Sun, 05/03/2020 - 4:58pm
Has not worked since April 23, 2020 Sun, 05/03/2020 - 2:06pm
5304 Sun, 05/03/2020 - 10:22am
3402 Sun, 05/03/2020 - 9:47am
Fatal error Sun, 05/03/2020 - 9:16am
No shows are uploading thru Apple TV Sat, 05/02/2020 - 8:45pm
Cannot log in. Error has occurred Sat, 05/02/2020 - 4:49pm
video not avalable Sat, 05/02/2020 - 12:05pm
unable to load page Sat, 05/02/2020 - 7:36am
No access Sat, 05/02/2020 - 7:16am
Fatal error Sat, 05/02/2020 - 4:08am
No work Fri, 05/01/2020 - 11:13pm
keeps going to a can't access page Fri, 05/01/2020 - 2:38pm
Login page not logging in Fri, 05/01/2020 - 11:20am
3402 Thu, 04/30/2020 - 4:11pm
Error code 3402 Thu, 04/30/2020 - 9:28am
No live stream Thu, 04/30/2020 - 5:53am
Fatal error Wed, 04/29/2020 - 5:51pm
Keep getting error code Wed, 04/29/2020 - 12:27pm
Fatal Error! Tue, 04/28/2020 - 11:18pm
Won't play anything Tue, 04/28/2020 - 8:39pm
Wont play anything! Mon, 04/27/2020 - 6:35pm
Fatal 5403 on all shows Mon, 04/27/2020 - 4:48pm
Just signed up. Now get 5403 error Mon, 04/27/2020 - 4:39pm
Fatal Error 5403 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 4:20pm
Fatal error 5403 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 3:49pm
Error 5403 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 3:45pm
403 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 3:44pm
Error code 5403
Mon, 04/27/2020 - 3:14pm
3402 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 2:51pm
Buffering Sun, 04/26/2020 - 10:18pm
error 3402 Sun, 04/26/2020 - 6:21pm

Pages