Menu

California Lottery

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Website and app is down Sat, 02/24/2024 - 8:17am
Website still down Sat, 01/27/2024 - 2:08am
web page on desktop won't load Thu, 01/25/2024 - 8:51pm
Webpage and mobile app both down Thu, 01/25/2024 - 9:40am
I cannot log in to CA lottery website. The website is taking too long to process. The... Thu, 01/25/2024 - 7:52am
www.calottery.com took too long to respond Fri, 01/19/2024 - 7:41am
Tried different browsers, site has not loaded for months Sun, 11/19/2023 - 3:22pm
503 ERROR NOT 505 at 1:21 am 11/19/2023 Sun, 11/19/2023 - 1:28am
505 ERROR Sun, 11/19/2023 - 1:21am
All it does is timeout Sun, 11/05/2023 - 5:21pm
503 ERROR Sun, 10/08/2023 - 7:01pm
Might just be the home page Sat, 09/30/2023 - 4:00pm
Hasn't worked for months Sat, 09/30/2023 - 3:57pm
Error message says there is an issue on their end Thu, 09/28/2023 - 9:39pm
Website down for maintenance Mon, 09/25/2023 - 8:29pm
Cannot access Sun, 09/17/2023 - 5:51pm
Site frozen 9/8/23 3P Fri, 09/08/2023 - 3:23pm
503 Error website unavailable Tue, 09/05/2023 - 11:36am
Scanner not working Wed, 08/09/2023 - 3:33pm
Are we Stealing Money Gavin Newsom..? Mon, 08/07/2023 - 5:43pm
Website still down Wed, 08/02/2023 - 7:04pm
Glad to see it's not just me, Site down for Over a Month Sun, 07/30/2023 - 12:39pm
500 error day after day Sun, 07/23/2023 - 6:39pm
Site not loading Sat, 07/15/2023 - 7:41am
Web site will not load Sat, 07/08/2023 - 10:13am
CA Lottery website down Fri, 07/07/2023 - 1:47pm
2nd chance and check-a-ticket not working Sun, 06/25/2023 - 8:33am
site still down Tue, 06/06/2023 - 2:32pm
Site down Sun, 05/28/2023 - 8:36pm
System down still Mon, 05/15/2023 - 12:22pm
Login not working Tue, 05/09/2023 - 10:35am
down Mon, 05/08/2023 - 6:08pm
Can not scan second chance tickets Sun, 04/23/2023 - 6:32am
Cant log in
Code 503 given when I log in why
Wed, 04/19/2023 - 5:37am
503 Error Tue, 04/18/2023 - 8:59am
Can't access website/error page for days. Mon, 04/03/2023 - 2:19pm
500 Error Fri, 03/31/2023 - 11:25am
Wont load from phone or computers Wed, 03/29/2023 - 2:02pm
Unable to sign in Sun, 03/19/2023 - 1:55pm
Unable to sign in Fri, 03/03/2023 - 7:45am
Unable to signin Sun, 02/12/2023 - 5:04am
Error 503 Sun, 01/15/2023 - 3:14am
Check a ticket Wed, 01/11/2023 - 11:22am
Winning numbers not displayed Sun, 01/08/2023 - 7:50pm
Site is down for the last whole week!! Sat, 01/07/2023 - 12:30am
503 error Wed, 12/28/2022 - 1:31pm
mobile app 2nd chance reports a problem with the system Tue, 12/27/2022 - 6:32pm
503 Error Mon, 12/12/2022 - 4:03pm
503 error Fri, 12/09/2022 - 2:21pm
503 error Tue, 12/06/2022 - 2:00am

Pages