Menu

California Lottery

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
all pages greyed out not functional, cant click on any links, can't scroll Tue, 11/15/2022 - 8:38pm
machines down Sun, 09/11/2022 - 6:21pm
Stater Bros. Big Bear Lake. Inssrv Wed, 06/22/2022 - 7:25pm
Retailers have download problems Mon, 05/23/2022 - 10:49am
Cannot sign in - Error Message
Sat, 04/09/2022 - 10:04am
Can't log in to my account for 2nd chance Sat, 02/12/2022 - 11:34pm
App will not open Mon, 01/24/2022 - 10:24pm
Systems is down Sun, 01/23/2022 - 5:21pm
Mobile app won't open Sun, 01/23/2022 - 11:03am
Won't open Sat, 01/22/2022 - 12:17pm
Website not responding, app works Fri, 01/21/2022 - 8:47pm
App down now whole site is down Fri, 01/21/2022 - 7:09pm
No work Fri, 01/21/2022 - 3:36pm
Won’t check a ticket for the last two days Fri, 01/21/2022 - 3:30pm
Check a ticket is down Fri, 01/21/2022 - 1:46pm
Won't open Fri, 01/21/2022 - 1:02pm
Won't open Fri, 01/21/2022 - 9:02am
is broke like a joke Thu, 01/20/2022 - 5:42pm
is broken in hoboken Thu, 01/20/2022 - 5:41pm
doesnt open Thu, 01/20/2022 - 5:40pm
Error scanning tickets
Thu, 01/20/2022 - 4:13pm
App keeps closing Thu, 01/20/2022 - 4:12pm
Can not check ticket to verify. App to check a ticket does not work Thu, 01/20/2022 - 2:31pm
Won’t read tickets to check for winners Thu, 01/20/2022 - 1:50pm
Won't open Thu, 01/20/2022 - 9:34am
Won't open Thu, 01/20/2022 - 7:38am
Won't open Thu, 01/20/2022 - 5:30am
system unavailable Wed, 01/19/2022 - 2:57pm
Website down Thu, 12/30/2021 - 5:59pm
No response Wed, 12/01/2021 - 9:37pm
2nd Chance Sign-In issue Wed, 11/17/2021 - 1:24pm
Can’t verify 2nd chance Tue, 10/12/2021 - 8:44am
Unreachable
Sat, 10/02/2021 - 12:11pm
Check a ticket app
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 12:21pm
"can't find server" Thu, 09/02/2021 - 10:47am
Second chance and check ticket say try later Fri, 08/27/2021 - 8:10am
Error with system Fri, 06/25/2021 - 7:42am
Website won't update. Wed, 06/09/2021 - 1:56pm
website won't load Fri, 06/04/2021 - 8:47pm
website Sun, 05/09/2021 - 3:31pm
Lotto machines down Sun, 05/02/2021 - 6:15pm
Lotto machines are still down @ 3:22 pm Sun, 05/02/2021 - 3:24pm
System down Sun, 05/02/2021 - 12:05pm
Can redeem winners Sun, 05/02/2021 - 11:53am
Down Sun, 05/02/2021 - 11:48am
Down Sun, 05/02/2021 - 11:38am
System down Sun, 05/02/2021 - 11:35am
Down Sun, 05/02/2021 - 11:29am
Lotto system down Sun, 05/02/2021 - 11:25am
Systems not selling tickets! Sun, 05/02/2021 - 11:22am

Pages