Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can’t log into account Sun, 08/22/2021 - 3:17am
Boost app or website not working last 3-4 hrs Sun, 08/22/2021 - 1:07am
Website not loading. Sat, 08/21/2021 - 10:28pm
No internet Fri, 08/20/2021 - 3:06pm
No cell service indoors Wed, 08/18/2021 - 11:08pm
Convenient
829228110
Tue, 08/17/2021 - 3:48am
Portable hotspot not working Sun, 08/15/2021 - 12:29am
Total outage Fri, 08/13/2021 - 11:29pm
Can only make emergency calls Mon, 08/09/2021 - 4:26pm
No service at all Fri, 08/06/2021 - 11:15pm
No service Fri, 08/06/2021 - 7:53pm
Can’t make calls Fri, 08/06/2021 - 7:51am
No mobile data Fri, 08/06/2021 - 5:47am
Spotty signal when indoors Wed, 08/04/2021 - 12:16pm
no phone service Wed, 08/04/2021 - 11:11am
No lte or service Tue, 08/03/2021 - 10:35am
No connection to internet for 5 days Thu, 07/29/2021 - 11:17pm
Spotty connectivity/service Wed, 07/28/2021 - 2:51am
No service Mon, 07/26/2021 - 9:08am
No phone service Sun, 07/25/2021 - 2:36pm
No Service Thu, 07/22/2021 - 7:55pm
Can't long into site Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:56am
Can't log into account to pay Thu, 07/22/2021 - 9:02am
Trying to pay Tue, 07/20/2021 - 9:36am
Don't have service Mon, 07/19/2021 - 8:32am
Site error try again later Mon, 07/19/2021 - 5:31am
Cant log 8n to site Sun, 07/18/2021 - 6:19am
Can't login app/site or √ Imei Sun, 07/11/2021 - 2:17pm
1 week of no service Thu, 07/08/2021 - 6:05am
No service Sat, 07/03/2021 - 4:10am
Can't login to website OR app to pay my bill.
Sun, 06/27/2021 - 6:33am
Boost sever Sat, 06/26/2021 - 9:44pm
No service Tue, 06/22/2021 - 11:27pm
I have no internet connection Sun, 06/20/2021 - 12:30pm
Cannot load dashboard Thu, 06/17/2021 - 12:05pm
Unable to open BoostMobileCS Thu, 06/17/2021 - 6:52am
Unable to load my boost prayer Wed, 06/16/2021 - 9:11am
Unable to log in to their website almost every time I try. Fri, 06/11/2021 - 6:38pm
service down Fri, 04/30/2021 - 3:23pm
No service Mon, 04/26/2021 - 9:56am
"server unavailable" for a good number of hours already
Sat, 04/17/2021 - 11:59pm
Can't log in to our account and received weird messages about signing up for some app
Thu, 01/14/2021 - 6:03am
Maintenance Sat, 10/03/2020 - 11:41pm
No cell service or data Tue, 09/08/2020 - 1:57am
Can’t make or receive calls or texts Thu, 08/27/2020 - 7:49pm
Cant make calls or texts Mon, 08/10/2020 - 3:23pm
network down? Mon, 06/08/2020 - 12:14pm
Website entirely down for 8+ hours Fri, 05/08/2020 - 6:06am
Mobile network unavailable Sat, 05/02/2020 - 8:30am
no lte service Mon, 04/20/2020 - 9:32am

Pages