Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Access denied Sat, 01/01/2022 - 9:32pm
Access denied on app & website Thu, 12/30/2021 - 2:09am
Checkout Wed, 12/29/2021 - 1:28pm
Access denied Tue, 12/28/2021 - 4:16pm
Not loading Tue, 12/28/2021 - 3:50pm
Access Denied Mon, 12/27/2021 - 1:20pm
Down Sun, 12/26/2021 - 3:30am
Access denied on app Sat, 12/25/2021 - 7:44pm
Internet Explorer error Sat, 12/18/2021 - 2:37pm
Website and app are down Thu, 12/16/2021 - 5:37pm
Can't access anything Mon, 12/13/2021 - 4:27pm
Website won’t load Thu, 12/02/2021 - 10:25pm
Can’t check out Wed, 12/01/2021 - 8:06am
Can’t check out Wed, 12/01/2021 - 7:50am
access denied Mon, 11/29/2021 - 5:35pm
Can't select items or check out Sat, 11/27/2021 - 6:22am
Cannot checkout. Screen goes blank Mon, 11/22/2021 - 1:33pm
Website will not load Sat, 11/20/2021 - 11:26am
Server Down Thu, 11/18/2021 - 1:23pm
Can’t checkout Sun, 11/14/2021 - 7:52pm
website will not load Sat, 11/06/2021 - 6:40pm
Site will not liad Sat, 11/06/2021 - 9:50am
Website won’t load
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 7:43pm
Won't proceed to checkout Sun, 10/31/2021 - 9:55pm
When clicking on titles, error message appears Thu, 09/30/2021 - 7:30am
error message when clicking on book Thu, 09/30/2021 - 6:16am
cannot search Thu, 09/30/2021 - 6:11am
PRESS does not work - can't click Projects nor view Sales Report
Sat, 09/04/2021 - 8:05am
Server down Mon, 08/30/2021 - 3:32pm
Can’t access my nook books on my I-Pad Fri, 08/20/2021 - 5:29am
Cannot access my Nook online account Sat, 08/14/2021 - 11:03am
Server down Sat, 07/24/2021 - 10:32am
Cannot place an order Mon, 06/28/2021 - 3:53pm
Screen freeze Fri, 06/25/2021 - 6:14pm
Barnes & Noble Press (Can't sign in) Fri, 06/25/2021 - 8:51am
We are making changes to BN.com Thu, 06/24/2021 - 6:25pm
We are making changes to BN.com Thu, 06/24/2021 - 5:28am
Can't sign in to barnes and Noble press Wed, 06/23/2021 - 12:58pm
"The server encountered an error. We're sorry! Please try again later."
Wed, 06/23/2021 - 12:08pm
Site & App down - "We are making changes to BN.com" Wed, 06/23/2021 - 10:59am
down for hours Wed, 06/23/2021 - 10:24am
Website is down Wed, 06/23/2021 - 9:34am
Server down Wed, 06/23/2021 - 7:16am
Server reported an error Wed, 06/23/2021 - 7:12am
Website down Wed, 06/23/2021 - 6:21am
Library gone, nook bookstore gives retry error message Fri, 06/18/2021 - 4:20am
DNS failure Thu, 06/17/2021 - 12:20am
server not available Wed, 06/16/2021 - 10:27pm
DNS failure Wed, 06/16/2021 - 10:22pm
DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN Wed, 06/16/2021 - 10:10pm

Pages