Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
The server encountered an error Tue, 05/17/2022 - 5:31pm
site down wont load Tue, 05/17/2022 - 5:04pm
card not authorized Wed, 05/04/2022 - 7:27am
card not authorized Tue, 05/03/2022 - 8:50am
Nookstore down Sat, 04/16/2022 - 5:43am
card not authorized Wed, 04/13/2022 - 10:42am
Won't scroll Sat, 03/12/2022 - 4:32am
Can't access cart Fri, 03/11/2022 - 10:12pm
Cant Acess Site
Fri, 02/25/2022 - 1:20pm
Access denied Wed, 02/23/2022 - 7:31pm
Won’t let me purchase e books and nook not working Wed, 02/23/2022 - 5:50pm
Access denied
Sat, 02/19/2022 - 9:59am
Won't let me check out Fri, 02/18/2022 - 6:32pm
Access Thu, 02/17/2022 - 1:36pm
Won't download ebooks Thu, 02/17/2022 - 9:30am
Access denied Thu, 02/17/2022 - 3:50am
Cannot login into iPad Nook app Wed, 02/16/2022 - 8:49pm
Everything is down nook, cc, billing, purchasing Wed, 02/16/2022 - 8:44pm
Connection failure can’t reach server Wed, 02/16/2022 - 8:43pm
Noon issues won’t allow log in Wed, 02/16/2022 - 6:13pm
Won’t take credit card Wed, 02/16/2022 - 5:58pm
Won't accept credit card or debit card Wed, 02/16/2022 - 5:49pm
Nook download Wed, 02/16/2022 - 4:13pm
Nook app Wed, 02/16/2022 - 4:07pm
Service is unavailable Network connection was lost Wed, 02/16/2022 - 4:05pm
Can't connect Wed, 02/16/2022 - 4:00pm
Site down - Wed, 02/16/2022 - 3:55pm
Won't accept any of my credit cards Wed, 02/16/2022 - 3:29pm
Nook library down Wed, 02/16/2022 - 2:19pm
Connection Failure Wed, 02/16/2022 - 1:21pm
Can't update billing info Wed, 02/16/2022 - 9:33am
Won’t let me access site Sun, 02/13/2022 - 11:31am
Won’t let me access site Tue, 02/08/2022 - 6:52pm
Access Denied Tue, 02/08/2022 - 5:28pm
Access denied Sun, 02/06/2022 - 2:16am
self-publishing website is down Tue, 02/01/2022 - 12:08pm
webpage down Tue, 02/01/2022 - 10:01am
Checkout Down 1/27/2022 Fri, 01/28/2022 - 3:21pm
Website and app are down Tue, 01/25/2022 - 11:04pm
Access Denied Wed, 01/19/2022 - 3:18pm
access denied Mon, 01/17/2022 - 4:09pm
Access Denied Mon, 01/17/2022 - 10:49am
Access Denied Wed, 01/12/2022 - 1:46pm
Checkout not loading Sat, 01/08/2022 - 10:56am
it won’t let me access Fri, 01/07/2022 - 6:14am
Access Denied Wed, 01/05/2022 - 2:25pm
Denied access Sun, 01/02/2022 - 11:38am
Denied access Sun, 01/02/2022 - 12:15am
Access denied Sat, 01/01/2022 - 9:32pm
Access denied on app & website Thu, 12/30/2021 - 2:09am

Pages