Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Library gone, nook bookstore gives retry error message Fri, 06/18/2021 - 4:20am
DNS failure Thu, 06/17/2021 - 12:20am
server not available Wed, 06/16/2021 - 10:27pm
DNS failure Wed, 06/16/2021 - 10:22pm
DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN Wed, 06/16/2021 - 10:10pm
DNS failure Wed, 06/16/2021 - 9:42pm
DNS service Wed, 06/16/2021 - 9:33pm
Unable to log in, error loading page refresh or contact customer services Thu, 06/10/2021 - 1:11pm
Cannot place order Tue, 06/08/2021 - 4:30pm
Can not get into website due to a "long running script" Tue, 06/08/2021 - 2:13pm
access denied
Access Denied You don't have permission to access "http://www.barnesandnoble.com/" on this server. Reference #18.4455c517.1622470762.2c3e241
Mon, 05/31/2021 - 7:20am
Cannot edit card or checkout, site won't load Sat, 02/27/2021 - 9:40am
Site not loading Wed, 02/24/2021 - 3:55pm
gateway timeout errpr Thu, 02/18/2021 - 12:39pm
Website Extremely Slow Tue, 01/26/2021 - 10:26pm
Website down Sat, 01/23/2021 - 11:34am
Website down Sat, 01/23/2021 - 10:36am
Can't reset password Sat, 01/23/2021 - 8:28am
Can’t check out
Tue, 12/15/2020 - 12:34am
Cant Log in Sat, 11/28/2020 - 1:14am
Can't access the Book Store Wed, 11/04/2020 - 11:42pm
New purchase in library wii not download Mon, 10/26/2020 - 7:23pm
can not access 2/3 of digital library from nooks(2) Sun, 10/25/2020 - 9:16am
Library still not syncing on Nook Glowlight or iPad Wed, 10/21/2020 - 8:26pm
Unable to download any of my books from the cloud Sun, 10/18/2020 - 8:58pm
Still no syncing of library, only have the two newest books, out of 500. Fri, 10/16/2020 - 3:07pm
Site down Wed, 10/14/2020 - 12:39pm
Can't shop or get new books in my library. Wed, 10/14/2020 - 10:17am
Cant access new content Wed, 10/14/2020 - 8:16am
Bookstore still not working. Wed, 10/14/2020 - 4:52am
Bookstore still not working Wed, 10/14/2020 - 1:33am
Library and new releases Tue, 10/13/2020 - 8:31pm
Nook error on download Tue, 10/13/2020 - 5:02pm
Library gone Tue, 10/13/2020 - 1:43pm
Not a single book of 500+ available from Nook app on iPad. Tue, 10/13/2020 - 12:38pm
Not a single book available from my large library. Tue, 10/13/2020 - 9:40am
Website Down Tue, 10/13/2020 - 5:33am
Cannot access anything on my Nooks Tue, 10/13/2020 - 4:45am
Cannot download books Mon, 10/12/2020 - 7:48pm
Unable to download books Mon, 10/12/2020 - 7:36pm
Unable to download Mon, 10/12/2020 - 7:05pm
Cannot download books to shop Mon, 10/12/2020 - 3:23pm
Barnes & Noble Hit by Virus Mon, 10/12/2020 - 11:36am
Nook down Mon, 10/12/2020 - 10:31am
Purchases won't load into library on Nook. Mon, 10/12/2020 - 9:06am
Gateway timeout error Mon, 10/12/2020 - 6:53am
Order for Nook books via PayPal FAILED but was invoiced
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 6:32am
Cannot access bookstore on nook or online website Mon, 10/12/2020 - 3:59am
Can not purchase from Nook, getting internal error message Mon, 10/12/2020 - 3:04am
Any new updates when this issue is going to be fixed? Ugh! Sun, 10/11/2020 - 3:57pm

Pages