Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
cannot log in Sun, 10/07/2018 - 11:27am
Unable to login or retrieve information also not receiving email alerts. Mon, 10/01/2018 - 5:32am
Unable to login Sun, 09/30/2018 - 8:51pm
Unable to login Sun, 09/30/2018 - 4:33pm
Not able to login today. Sun, 09/30/2018 - 3:19pm
Customer service and online cannot retrieve information or login Sun, 09/30/2018 - 8:20am
This was not supposed to happen (message) Fri, 09/28/2018 - 1:05pm
This was not supposed to happen Tue, 09/04/2018 - 10:30pm
Unable to log in Wed, 08/22/2018 - 5:48am
site down Wed, 08/22/2018 - 5:33am
That wasn’t supposed to happen! Wed, 08/22/2018 - 4:09am
Cannot login Tue, 08/14/2018 - 10:26am
cannot login Tue, 08/14/2018 - 10:21am
It's UP! Yes! Fri, 08/10/2018 - 4:11am
No webpage access Bradenton - Spectrum Internet Thu, 08/09/2018 - 5:29am
Down in Sarasota - Spectrum Internet Tue, 08/07/2018 - 7:43am
page won't load - issue in Tampa Bay area - Spectrum internet Mon, 08/06/2018 - 10:36am
can't connect in the tampa fl area for 2 days Mon, 08/06/2018 - 7:47am
Page does not load Sun, 08/05/2018 - 7:12pm
Can not load webpage last several days Sun, 08/05/2018 - 10:14am
Unable to pull up website to pay my bill, i have been trying for two days Sun, 08/05/2018 - 4:39am
can not log in. site not on line Sat, 08/04/2018 - 4:24pm
Site will not load Fri, 08/03/2018 - 3:02pm
page not found Fri, 08/03/2018 - 6:54am
Cannot log in Tue, 07/31/2018 - 7:12pm
Aviator Website Unable to Connect Tue, 07/31/2018 - 6:02pm
Site does not load Sat, 07/28/2018 - 11:08am
proxy error Fri, 07/27/2018 - 7:57pm
no access to site - see my comments inside for partial solution Fri, 07/27/2018 - 5:21am
timed out no connection Fri, 07/27/2018 - 4:53am
Site will not load!!! Wed, 07/25/2018 - 11:41pm
Page will not load Wed, 07/25/2018 - 4:33pm
error site down Wed, 07/25/2018 - 2:35am
Site and app down Tue, 07/24/2018 - 6:18pm
No server response Tue, 07/24/2018 - 3:02am
ridiculous Mon, 07/23/2018 - 10:27am
no site access for 6 days, reported to Barclay CS. No response or info. Mon, 07/23/2018 - 8:05am
CANNOT LOG IN Sun, 07/22/2018 - 6:06am
No login for 3 days as of JULY 21 18 Sat, 07/21/2018 - 7:24am
No server response Fri, 07/20/2018 - 1:09am
trace shows...unreachable Thu, 07/19/2018 - 12:57pm
browser says site unavailable Tue, 07/17/2018 - 6:40pm
site will not open, cannot log in Tue, 07/17/2018 - 2:09pm
site unavailable Tue, 07/17/2018 - 12:57pm
Unable connect Tue, 07/17/2018 - 6:49am
cannot reach site Mon, 07/16/2018 - 6:20pm
Cannot reach site Mon, 07/16/2018 - 12:33pm
Website unavailable Fri, 06/29/2018 - 10:21am
No response from server Fri, 06/29/2018 - 10:16am
cannot login Wed, 06/20/2018 - 12:54pm

Pages