Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
cannot login past 3 days Mon, 04/17/2017 - 5:35pm
cannot login last 3 days Fri, 04/07/2017 - 12:08pm
have gotten 'temporarily down' for last 2 days Fri, 04/07/2017 - 11:19am
This site can't be reached. Thu, 04/06/2017 - 7:38am
Website is up, but can't log in to my account Wed, 04/05/2017 - 8:27am
Cannot get to account Tue, 04/04/2017 - 11:48am
Server Not Found Sat, 04/01/2017 - 10:18am
Site cannot be reached Sat, 04/01/2017 - 9:43am
Site Cannot Be Reached Sat, 04/01/2017 - 9:35am
This site can’t be reached Sat, 04/01/2017 - 7:16am
Site cannot be reached Sat, 04/01/2017 - 7:15am
site cannot be loaded Tue, 03/21/2017 - 2:11pm
doesn't work Tue, 03/21/2017 - 10:44am
Pages don't load correctly. Sun, 03/19/2017 - 11:44am
This site can’t be reached Sun, 03/19/2017 - 11:39am
can not get to payment site Sun, 03/19/2017 - 11:38am
Timeouts on anything except main page Sun, 03/19/2017 - 11:31am
Can't access account Sun, 03/19/2017 - 11:27am
won't load, can't log in to make payment Sun, 03/19/2017 - 11:26am
page won't load Sun, 03/19/2017 - 11:23am
Can't log in to pay card balance Sun, 03/19/2017 - 10:56am
Cant open login page Sun, 03/19/2017 - 9:58am
Page will not load Sun, 03/19/2017 - 9:50am
DNS error Sat, 03/18/2017 - 1:03pm
cannot login to site Sat, 03/18/2017 - 12:26pm
DNS ERROR Sat, 03/18/2017 - 9:18am
Cannot connect to site Sat, 03/18/2017 - 8:07am
cannot access to the site at all Wed, 03/15/2017 - 1:47pm
LOGIN NOT WORKING Mon, 03/06/2017 - 2:33pm
Login site won't open Wed, 03/01/2017 - 8:06am
Cannot access log in for Barclay acct Wed, 03/01/2017 - 8:06am
cant log in Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:56am
unresponsive site for days. mobile app will not load
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 6:39pm
cant log on the website Tue, 02/28/2017 - 8:16am
Home page up; login down; long response times. Tue, 02/28/2017 - 7:23am
Site down; will not load Sat, 02/25/2017 - 5:50pm
Cannot log in Mon, 02/13/2017 - 2:02pm
It's going on 5 days app is down Sun, 02/12/2017 - 1:37am
System Unresponsive Mon, 02/06/2017 - 1:40pm
cannot log in to check credit card Mon, 02/06/2017 - 1:10pm
system unavailable Sun, 02/05/2017 - 9:34am
site down Fri, 02/03/2017 - 10:57am
ERR_CONNECTION_TIMED_OUT Fri, 02/03/2017 - 7:03am
Site not Loading or APP Thu, 02/02/2017 - 12:02am
barclaycard online site is down for last 2 days 1/31-2/1 Wed, 02/01/2017 - 7:21pm
Barclay's US site not loading, timeouts on website and smartphone app Mon, 01/30/2017 - 1:09am
HTTP 500 Error Thu, 01/19/2017 - 6:09am
Site still down Fri, 01/13/2017 - 8:13am
Still Down Fri, 01/13/2017 - 7:29am
Site is down Tue, 01/10/2017 - 6:28pm

Pages