Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't get customer service - won't answer Wed, 12/04/2019 - 11:04am
Can't log in Wed, 12/04/2019 - 10:00am
Can't log in or get through on phone Wed, 12/04/2019 - 9:54am
Cant log in Wed, 12/04/2019 - 9:39am
can not log in Wed, 12/04/2019 - 9:37am
Cannot log in Wed, 12/04/2019 - 9:20am
Unable to Log in Wed, 12/04/2019 - 9:17am
Unable to login-no one answering calls in customer service Wed, 12/04/2019 - 9:02am
Login Issues Wed, 12/04/2019 - 9:00am
Unable to login Wed, 12/04/2019 - 8:34am
Website Issues Sun, 11/24/2019 - 5:57pm
Can't sign in Sun, 10/13/2019 - 12:21am
Can't Login Sat, 08/17/2019 - 9:36pm
Can't login Tue, 07/23/2019 - 8:46am
Can't log in, nor reach customer service Sun, 05/05/2019 - 8:24am
Can’t log in Sun, 05/05/2019 - 8:09am
difficult to login and if I get that far nothing happens Sun, 05/05/2019 - 8:03am
Can't log in Sun, 05/05/2019 - 7:57am
Can't log in Sun, 05/05/2019 - 7:42am
Cannot login nor reach customer care rep Sun, 05/05/2019 - 7:38am
Site down Sun, 05/05/2019 - 7:37am
not able to login Sun, 05/05/2019 - 7:26am
Site is not allowing any logins Sun, 05/05/2019 - 7:15am
can't log in Sun, 05/05/2019 - 7:06am
Cannot Login Sun, 05/05/2019 - 7:03am
Cannot login Sun, 05/05/2019 - 6:39am
No login. Also cust serv number inoperable Sun, 05/05/2019 - 6:28am
Cannot log in. Sun, 05/05/2019 - 6:26am
Can’t log in Sun, 05/05/2019 - 6:10am
Can't Login Sun, 05/05/2019 - 5:59am
Can't login Sun, 05/05/2019 - 5:47am
won't login Sun, 05/05/2019 - 5:22am
Can't log in Sun, 05/05/2019 - 4:52am
Can’t login or call Sun, 05/05/2019 - 4:13am
Site down-cant log in or call Sun, 05/05/2019 - 1:06am
can't log in Sat, 05/04/2019 - 11:27pm
cannot pay bill Fri, 05/03/2019 - 6:26am
Not able to log into account Wed, 04/24/2019 - 1:02am
not working Tue, 04/23/2019 - 10:44pm
We are experiencing technical issues Mon, 04/01/2019 - 12:34pm
can't log in Tue, 02/12/2019 - 5:49pm
can't log in Tue, 02/12/2019 - 5:23pm
can't log in Tue, 02/12/2019 - 5:01pm
barclaycardus.com logon non-functional Tue, 02/12/2019 - 4:57pm
Cannot login Fri, 12/28/2018 - 9:06pm
cannot login Sun, 12/09/2018 - 10:51am
Can't login Sun, 12/09/2018 - 10:20am
can't log in Sun, 12/09/2018 - 10:13am
can't log in Sun, 12/09/2018 - 9:33am
Can’t log in Thu, 11/08/2018 - 9:48am

Pages