Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Apache Error
Sun, 08/26/2012 - 10:29am
site will not come up. Sat, 08/25/2012 - 3:29pm
email not working and sit not working Tue, 08/21/2012 - 11:57am
email not accessible Tue, 08/21/2012 - 11:45am
will not load Wed, 08/15/2012 - 1:11pm
will not aknowledge password/ locked out of my acct. Mon, 08/13/2012 - 11:27pm
I can't get onto aol.com at all Fri, 08/10/2012 - 11:57am
Site not Loading Thu, 08/09/2012 - 12:53pm
Not loading properly Mon, 07/30/2012 - 4:56pm
AOL email server permission error message Sat, 07/28/2012 - 4:11pm
aol website not loading up this am Fri, 07/27/2012 - 6:03am
No email access Thu, 07/12/2012 - 9:33am
Not loading Tue, 07/10/2012 - 3:53pm
Web site unavailable Sat, 07/07/2012 - 2:21pm
Cannot access AOL Sat, 07/07/2012 - 1:02pm
explorer stopped recovering web page site problem Mon, 07/02/2012 - 8:50pm
cannot log into my email as of June 6/28/12 Thu, 06/28/2012 - 6:58pm
http://www.aol.co.uk/?r=www.aol.com Sun, 06/17/2012 - 3:05am
AOL website down the .com and .ca not on the web..can't access via aol program... Sun, 06/03/2012 - 8:29pm
can't access website or aim Thu, 05/31/2012 - 7:22am
Server Not Found Mon, 05/07/2012 - 6:11am
aol is down Thu, 04/26/2012 - 3:41am
aol mail is down Thu, 03/29/2012 - 11:52am
stolen password Sun, 03/25/2012 - 5:10pm
aol site down? Fri, 03/23/2012 - 11:07am
Aol.com? Mon, 03/05/2012 - 9:43am
Aol website Mon, 03/05/2012 - 9:39am
Cannot connect Fri, 01/27/2012 - 11:12am
site down Fri, 01/20/2012 - 10:37am
cannot access website Thu, 12/15/2011 - 4:32pm
not able to access aol.com website Mon, 11/07/2011 - 4:09pm
cannot open aol website Mon, 11/07/2011 - 9:00am
AOL website access, including e-mail, down on 11/6 and 11/7 - cannot access website Mon, 11/07/2011 - 6:14am
AOL site still down Monday AM . Down since Saturday (11-5) Mon, 11/07/2011 - 4:39am
AOL site inaccessible since last evening. 11/5/2011 Sun, 11/06/2011 - 5:36am
AOL Site is down
Fri, 10/21/2011 - 4:13pm
AOL site is down.
AOL is down 10/18/2011
Tue, 10/18/2011 - 10:08am
Cant sign in Thu, 09/15/2011 - 5:49am
AOL site and e-mail appear to be down Wed, 08/31/2011 - 8:46am
AOL site and email is down Wed, 08/17/2011 - 5:05am
No AOL access site appears to be down Thu, 08/04/2011 - 11:07am
www.aol.com goes to Bing search site Fri, 07/29/2011 - 1:13pm
can't load any aol sites Mon, 07/11/2011 - 7:16pm
cannot get into my e-mails Sat, 05/14/2011 - 10:02am
Can't acess AOL. Wed, 03/23/2011 - 4:30pm
The website won't load. Sat, 03/19/2011 - 7:53pm
Cant access website Wed, 03/09/2011 - 12:04am

Pages