Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
amazon.com wont load. Wed, 08/22/2012 - 8:56pm
Cannot view product detail; therefore cannot shop! Sun, 08/19/2012 - 4:20pm
site down... Sun, 08/12/2012 - 8:38pm
cannot access site Sun, 08/12/2012 - 12:24pm
Site down again? Wed, 08/01/2012 - 5:48pm
amazon site down again today Sun, 07/29/2012 - 5:01am
amazon site down for two days? Sat, 07/28/2012 - 5:49pm
Amazon site has been down Thu, 07/26/2012 - 4:34pm
Site down.....again! Thu, 07/26/2012 - 2:28am
Entire amazon.com site not loading...again! Thu, 07/26/2012 - 2:20am
No response. Thu, 07/26/2012 - 2:16am
No amazon.com website Thu, 07/26/2012 - 2:04am
site won't load Thu, 07/26/2012 - 1:23am
Cannot find server Thu, 07/26/2012 - 1:02am
Amazon site won't load for the past 20 minutes. Thu, 07/26/2012 - 12:59am
can't access Amazon.com. DNS attack Thu, 07/26/2012 - 12:24am
site won't load Thu, 07/26/2012 - 12:20am
Amazon.com site won't load Mon, 07/16/2012 - 9:56am
unable to access Amazon.com website Sun, 07/15/2012 - 7:52am
amazon not responding across site Wed, 07/11/2012 - 11:10am
Amazon site does not respond, no 404 Sun, 07/08/2012 - 8:13am
No Response, no 404, nothing. Sat, 07/07/2012 - 5:00pm
kNo response from Amazon.com 7/7/12 12:45 pm EST Sat, 07/07/2012 - 9:52am
Amazon.com down can't watch movie Sat, 07/07/2012 - 1:26am
Oops! Mon, 07/02/2012 - 12:08pm
500 Service Unavailable Error Mon, 07/02/2012 - 9:48am
I try to checkout and it gives a We're Sorry error Fri, 06/29/2012 - 2:15am
error message when trying to load site Tue, 06/19/2012 - 10:23am
AMAZON.COM INACCESSIBLE Fri, 06/08/2012 - 12:03pm
Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage Mon, 05/14/2012 - 3:35pm
Firefox can't find the server at www.amazon.com. Sat, 05/12/2012 - 7:02pm
Server Not Found Mon, 05/07/2012 - 6:12am
Site is down... Mon, 05/07/2012 - 5:33am
Site would not load Thu, 05/03/2012 - 4:06am
404 page Fri, 04/27/2012 - 5:25pm
Site won't load; seeing weird symbols on screen. Thu, 04/26/2012 - 11:12am
Site won't load. Mon, 04/23/2012 - 1:58pm
Cannot access Amazon site Sat, 04/21/2012 - 8:42pm
from seattle, wa 4/14/12 amazon.com down again - almost every weekend!!! Sat, 04/14/2012 - 4:42pm
Unable to connect to amazon from any link.
Fri, 04/06/2012 - 9:04am
amazon site is down Mon, 12/26/2011 - 10:16am
amazon site is down Wed, 12/21/2011 - 8:00pm
Cannot log onto Bank of America/Amazon Sat, 06/11/2011 - 1:59am

Pages