Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Site is down. Fri, 01/25/2013 - 1:14am
Adobe site down!!! Thu, 01/17/2013 - 6:29pm
Site down Wed, 01/16/2013 - 5:54pm
Site down AGAIN? WTF Wed, 01/16/2013 - 4:06pm
site is down Mon, 01/07/2013 - 3:08pm
Site not loading.
Mon, 12/31/2012 - 3:06pm
Site Down Sat, 12/29/2012 - 2:04pm
can't register software Wed, 12/26/2012 - 12:51pm
Site Down Tue, 12/25/2012 - 2:09pm
site down Sat, 12/15/2012 - 9:41am
will not let me update my flash player Mon, 12/10/2012 - 6:50pm
Down... Mon, 12/03/2012 - 1:59am
Oops! Google Chrome could not connect to www.adobe.com Sun, 12/02/2012 - 5:26am
Site Down Tue, 11/27/2012 - 2:14pm
server not found error Wed, 11/21/2012 - 9:12pm
Download site down Mon, 11/19/2012 - 9:11am
adobe.com is down Sun, 11/18/2012 - 8:26am
Sign in Fails Thu, 11/15/2012 - 9:44am
site down Sun, 11/11/2012 - 2:44pm
Cant download any trial versions Fri, 11/09/2012 - 2:36pm
Website Down Thu, 11/08/2012 - 6:45pm
Adobe website down Mon, 10/29/2012 - 8:14pm
Cannot Access My Adobe or Purchased Downloads Mon, 10/29/2012 - 7:37pm
adobe.com not responding Sat, 10/27/2012 - 12:09pm
whole domain adobe.com is not responding Thu, 10/25/2012 - 8:49am
recent orders, order history keeps looping Wed, 10/24/2012 - 7:39am
Site is down AGAIN and AGAIN! Fri, 10/19/2012 - 1:23am
Site Down Thu, 10/18/2012 - 5:31pm
Flash player wont load Sun, 10/14/2012 - 3:08pm
Cannot connect to server
Failed to open page - Safari can't connect to the server www.adobe.com
Sun, 10/14/2012 - 12:26pm
Site is down my my Mac but works on my Windows PC... Sat, 10/13/2012 - 11:07am
ADOBE.COM IS DOWN - SERVER PROBLEM MAYBE? Tue, 10/09/2012 - 4:58pm
can not open adobe website Sun, 10/07/2012 - 5:21am
Down Sat, 10/06/2012 - 9:51pm
Down Sat, 10/06/2012 - 8:15am
Down
Tue, 10/02/2012 - 4:22pm
Adobe Website Down
Tue, 10/02/2012 - 12:32pm
site is down Tue, 10/02/2012 - 3:47am
Default apache screen Sat, 09/29/2012 - 10:39am
so it's not only me.... Thu, 09/27/2012 - 10:43pm
Down
Thu, 09/27/2012 - 8:37am
Site down Tue, 09/25/2012 - 4:10am
WHY Mon, 09/24/2012 - 11:54am
Adobe site is down. Sun, 09/23/2012 - 7:14pm
WONT LOAD Sun, 09/23/2012 - 1:18pm
site down Sun, 09/23/2012 - 12:57pm
Can't get any plugins downloaded, site won't load Sun, 09/23/2012 - 7:03am
adobe site dwon Sat, 09/22/2012 - 5:17pm
Adobe flash player upgraded to 11 Fri, 09/21/2012 - 3:46pm
Browser could not connect Fri, 09/21/2012 - 2:39pm

Pages