Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Error 403-28:1043 Sat, 03/04/2017 - 8:14am
abc not working all day Fri, 03/03/2017 - 2:10pm
Error-403-28:6009 Thu, 03/02/2017 - 10:49am
error code 024-016-607
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:05pm
Error 404-14
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 5:30pm
Can't stream any ABC w/roku.. code022-016-404 Wed, 03/01/2017 - 5:29pm
can't stream episodes Wed, 03/01/2017 - 5:28pm
Code 000-028-607 Wed, 03/01/2017 - 12:16pm
Won't let me watch Quantico Tue, 02/28/2017 - 9:25pm
ABC streaming error Tue, 02/28/2017 - 5:31pm
freeform error code 006-037-607 Tue, 02/28/2017 - 3:02pm
Freeform playback of a movie (on roku app) 000-000-600 Tue, 02/28/2017 - 2:55pm
Error 403-28 1043 Tue, 02/28/2017 - 2:15pm
Code 000-028-607 Mon, 02/27/2017 - 8:39pm
Error code when trying to live stream Mon, 02/27/2017 - 5:36pm
CODE 000-028-607 Mon, 02/27/2017 - 6:34am
Can't watch even when I log in with my tv provider info!! Sun, 02/26/2017 - 6:24pm
App not live streaming!!!!!! Sun, 02/26/2017 - 6:20pm
Can't stream live USA my my provider!! Sun, 02/26/2017 - 5:50pm
Live TV on Apple TV not working Sun, 02/26/2017 - 5:36pm
I can't stream the oscars!! Sun, 02/26/2017 - 5:36pm
abc apple tv app not working Sun, 02/26/2017 - 5:34pm
ABC Live TV not working on Apple TV Sun, 02/26/2017 - 4:45pm
ABC Live stream apple tv down Sun, 02/26/2017 - 4:29pm
Live Streaming problem Sun, 02/26/2017 - 3:36pm
Site down Sun, 02/26/2017 - 3:25pm
ABC site down Sun, 02/26/2017 - 5:40am
Error - 403-28: 1043
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 11:00am
show keeps stopping Fri, 02/24/2017 - 7:59am
Can't watch show Wed, 02/22/2017 - 8:59pm
Can't watch new shows Wed, 02/22/2017 - 8:53pm
error 403-16 Wed, 02/22/2017 - 5:41pm
Error Code 002-001-404
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 5:45pm
Error code 403-28:1043
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 5:15pm
Can't watch new shows Tue, 02/21/2017 - 6:59am
Code 000-028-607 Sun, 02/19/2017 - 8:24am
Error Code Sat, 02/18/2017 - 7:54am
Error - 403-28: 1043 Fri, 02/17/2017 - 8:33pm
Error code 000-028-607 Fri, 02/17/2017 - 5:25pm
Video not loading Fri, 02/17/2017 - 2:41pm
503 -2 Fri, 02/17/2017 - 1:33am
Needs re-authentication Tue, 02/14/2017 - 12:26pm
Error - 403-28: 1043 Mon, 02/13/2017 - 9:38am
404-13 Sat, 02/11/2017 - 9:59pm
Error Code 000-028-607 User must Reauthenticate Sat, 02/11/2017 - 9:32am
Error - 403-28: 1043 Fri, 02/10/2017 - 11:29am
Error - 403-28: 1043 Wed, 02/08/2017 - 3:51pm
wont let me watch Wed, 02/08/2017 - 2:31pm
There appears to be a problem with your network setup. Please contact customer support... Wed, 02/08/2017 - 1:25pm
Null Error code 000-028-607 Wed, 02/08/2017 - 11:57am

Pages