Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't log in Sun, 04/19/2015 - 3:53am
site reports to be in "improvement" mode - zero access Sun, 04/19/2015 - 2:46am
Will not go into categories for lilly Sun, 04/19/2015 - 1:11am
Cannot View Cart Sun, 04/19/2015 - 12:31am
Cannot set up a return Sun, 04/05/2015 - 3:16pm
cant view items Tue, 03/17/2015 - 6:55pm
CANNOT CHECK OUT NOW FOR OVER AN HOUR!!!!!!! Mon, 03/09/2015 - 5:02pm
not able to view products Sun, 02/22/2015 - 8:57pm
No access to cart or log-in Sun, 02/15/2015 - 4:54pm
Goes to "making improvements" page Tue, 02/10/2015 - 9:11am
Access Denied Thu, 01/22/2015 - 11:49am
Unable to checkout Sat, 12/27/2014 - 2:04am
Target site will not load Wed, 12/24/2014 - 7:18pm
Clicking Checkout on my Cart - OOPS! Not working Tue, 12/23/2014 - 12:54pm
cannot checkout Mon, 12/22/2014 - 1:39pm
Won't load
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 9:14pm
Target Website Down Fri, 12/19/2014 - 2:01am
Blank page Sun, 12/07/2014 - 8:08am
"This page can’t be displayed" Sat, 12/06/2014 - 12:24pm
Can't check out. Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:48am
Site is down Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:25pm
can't check out Thu, 12/04/2014 - 10:10am
Site down Sun, 11/23/2014 - 4:08pm
Site down Mon, 11/17/2014 - 12:51am
Website isn't working Tue, 11/11/2014 - 6:45pm
'Manage my RedCard' page down for days Sun, 11/09/2014 - 11:34am
Haven't been able to get target.com for 4 days. Thu, 11/06/2014 - 9:17pm
registry page Mon, 11/03/2014 - 5:28am
HTTP 404 Error. Blank Page. Same as Wal-Mart site Sun, 11/02/2014 - 10:52pm
SHOWS BLANK PAGE Sun, 11/02/2014 - 7:29am
Site down Sat, 11/01/2014 - 3:51pm
Unable to use website Fri, 10/31/2014 - 2:59pm
Redcard Site Down Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:19am
Red card site down-STILL Thu, 10/30/2014 - 10:56am
Rcam site down Mon, 10/27/2014 - 10:51am
Unable to load website using IE or Google Chrome Sat, 10/25/2014 - 3:56pm
No links work on Target site Wed, 10/22/2014 - 10:08am
Main page loads by is not responding to items when being clicked. Wed, 10/22/2014 - 12:03am
Red card site down Tue, 10/21/2014 - 6:23pm
Website won't load Mon, 10/20/2014 - 7:54am
Site won't load Mon, 10/20/2014 - 4:47am
can open but can not open products Sun, 10/19/2014 - 2:09pm
unable to add items to cart Sun, 10/19/2014 - 5:17am
Red Card down and website loads but can't search Sat, 10/18/2014 - 4:53pm
Red Card Site Still DOWN Fri, 10/17/2014 - 7:06am
Site Down Thu, 10/16/2014 - 12:10pm
card site system error Thu, 10/16/2014 - 8:00am
Login not available Wed, 10/15/2014 - 1:03pm
Cannot access Target or Walmart websites Tue, 10/14/2014 - 11:05am
Red Card payment site down Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:46am

Pages