Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Redcard (rcam.target.com) unavailable for two hours so far Thu, 04/10/2014 - 7:37am
Cannot get into RedCard site Tue, 04/08/2014 - 9:08am
same shit
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 9:46pm
Unable to access links Sat, 04/05/2014 - 10:37am
all pages redirect o login, which continually relaods Tue, 04/01/2014 - 5:57pm
Access Denied Wed, 03/05/2014 - 12:51pm
redirected to a nexus site Fri, 02/28/2014 - 8:19am
Site down Mon, 01/27/2014 - 7:16am
Site down Customer service number busy Thu, 12/19/2013 - 3:45pm
Help Thu, 12/19/2013 - 2:48pm
can't log in Thu, 12/19/2013 - 1:20pm
Target site AND 1-800 number down Thu, 12/19/2013 - 12:29pm
Target Red Card Site Down! #UNProfessional Thu, 12/19/2013 - 11:28am
Redcard site down Thu, 12/19/2013 - 11:13am
site unavailable Thu, 12/19/2013 - 10:39am
Won't load Thu, 12/19/2013 - 10:23am
target redcard site down - also customer servie number not working as well Thu, 12/19/2013 - 9:49am
Red Card Site is DOWN Thu, 12/19/2013 - 9:48am
redcard site down Thu, 12/19/2013 - 9:26am
Can't get to Red Card Thu, 12/19/2013 - 8:52am
This webpage not available Thu, 12/19/2013 - 8:37am
Manage myREDcard site loading fail Thu, 12/19/2013 - 7:38am
Errors in app and site won't load Sun, 12/15/2013 - 4:44am
site not working
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 7:35pm
login and cart not working Mon, 11/11/2013 - 7:06am
High amount of traffic error?
sorry, we're getting an unusually high amount of traffic.
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 2:15pm
Target down Fri, 11/01/2013 - 2:05pm
Cart broken Sat, 10/19/2013 - 9:07am
unavailable
Sun, 09/15/2013 - 8:00am
site temporary unavailable Wed, 08/07/2013 - 7:46am
target is down Wed, 08/07/2013 - 7:07am
Site not loading in Safari/Mac Sat, 08/03/2013 - 11:46am
Keeps going to login page Wed, 07/17/2013 - 10:21am
cannot log in to account Fri, 07/12/2013 - 5:37pm
cant get on site to pay my bill Fri, 06/07/2013 - 7:14pm
ACCESS DENIED Tue, 06/04/2013 - 12:12am
Entire site down Wed, 04/17/2013 - 12:06pm
Website & Mobile Site Down & Customer Service Cannot Access Data Wed, 04/17/2013 - 11:35am
its down? Mon, 02/18/2013 - 1:04pm
login screen redirect won't stop Tue, 01/22/2013 - 11:40am
won't connect Wed, 12/12/2012 - 6:03pm
Redirection loop Mon, 12/10/2012 - 10:57am
"sorry, the site is temporarily unavailable" message Fri, 11/30/2012 - 5:23pm
Can't access my account/login Tue, 11/27/2012 - 9:57pm
"Oh no" at checkout Tue, 11/27/2012 - 3:47pm
Slow navigation and then timeout Mon, 10/29/2012 - 10:51am
Can't connect Sun, 09/23/2012 - 5:13am
temporarily unavailable
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 5:01pm
Site Temporarily Unavailable Wed, 09/19/2012 - 5:00pm
Site Temporarily Unavailable Wed, 09/19/2012 - 4:58pm

Pages