Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Rcam site down Mon, 10/27/2014 - 10:51am
Unable to load website using IE or Google Chrome Sat, 10/25/2014 - 3:56pm
No links work on Target site Wed, 10/22/2014 - 10:08am
Main page loads by is not responding to items when being clicked. Wed, 10/22/2014 - 12:03am
Red card site down Tue, 10/21/2014 - 6:23pm
Website won't load Mon, 10/20/2014 - 7:54am
Site won't load Mon, 10/20/2014 - 4:47am
can open but can not open products Sun, 10/19/2014 - 2:09pm
unable to add items to cart Sun, 10/19/2014 - 5:17am
Red Card down and website loads but can't search Sat, 10/18/2014 - 4:53pm
Red Card Site Still DOWN Fri, 10/17/2014 - 7:06am
Site Down Thu, 10/16/2014 - 12:10pm
card site system error Thu, 10/16/2014 - 8:00am
Login not available Wed, 10/15/2014 - 1:03pm
Cannot access Target or Walmart websites Tue, 10/14/2014 - 11:05am
Red Card payment site down Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:46am
We're getting an unusually high amount of traffic. Please don't go anywhere. Thu, 05/22/2014 - 2:59am
Can't open site Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:13pm
Pictures not available on when clicking links Mon, 05/12/2014 - 12:00pm
We're getting an unusually high amount of traffic. Please don't go anywhere. Wed, 05/07/2014 - 5:02pm
Redcard (rcam.target.com) unavailable for two hours so far Thu, 04/10/2014 - 7:37am
Cannot get into RedCard site Tue, 04/08/2014 - 9:08am
same s!*t
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 9:46pm
Unable to access links Sat, 04/05/2014 - 10:37am
all pages redirect o login, which continually relaods Tue, 04/01/2014 - 5:57pm
Access Denied Wed, 03/05/2014 - 12:51pm
redirected to a nexus site Fri, 02/28/2014 - 8:19am
Site down Mon, 01/27/2014 - 7:16am
Site down Customer service number busy Thu, 12/19/2013 - 3:45pm
Help Thu, 12/19/2013 - 2:48pm
can't log in Thu, 12/19/2013 - 1:20pm
Target site AND 1-800 number down Thu, 12/19/2013 - 12:29pm
Target Red Card Site Down! #UNProfessional Thu, 12/19/2013 - 11:28am
Redcard site down Thu, 12/19/2013 - 11:13am
site unavailable Thu, 12/19/2013 - 10:39am
Won't load Thu, 12/19/2013 - 10:23am
target redcard site down - also customer servie number not working as well Thu, 12/19/2013 - 9:49am
Red Card Site is DOWN Thu, 12/19/2013 - 9:48am
redcard site down Thu, 12/19/2013 - 9:26am
Can't get to Red Card Thu, 12/19/2013 - 8:52am
This webpage not available Thu, 12/19/2013 - 8:37am
Manage myREDcard site loading fail Thu, 12/19/2013 - 7:38am
Errors in app and site won't load Sun, 12/15/2013 - 4:44am
site not working
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 7:35pm
login and cart not working Mon, 11/11/2013 - 7:06am
High amount of traffic error?
sorry, we're getting an unusually high amount of traffic.
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 2:15pm
Target down Fri, 11/01/2013 - 2:05pm
Cart broken Sat, 10/19/2013 - 9:07am
unavailable
Sun, 09/15/2013 - 8:00am
site temporary unavailable Wed, 08/07/2013 - 7:46am

Pages