Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
wont load Fri, 01/30/2015 - 6:57pm
Won't play any songs Fri, 01/30/2015 - 6:41am
been down all day? Thu, 01/29/2015 - 3:20pm
nothing but start page Thu, 01/29/2015 - 2:33pm
site wont open Thu, 01/29/2015 - 11:58am
Won't open or play on PC or Mobile Devices Thu, 01/29/2015 - 7:12am
won't open on PC; was working on mobile phone earlier but suddenly stopped Wed, 01/28/2015 - 9:19am
pandora not working an all devices Sun, 01/25/2015 - 2:27pm
Won't play any stations Sun, 01/25/2015 - 4:09am
won't let me listen Fri, 01/23/2015 - 11:31am
"Can find no music to play" error message Mon, 01/19/2015 - 10:26am
track will show and play for about 2 seconds then silence Mon, 01/19/2015 - 9:50am
"finding no tracks" on any station Wed, 01/14/2015 - 7:49pm
Erro Code: 3002 Wed, 01/14/2015 - 1:19am
wont play music Tue, 01/13/2015 - 9:36pm
not working on desktop Tue, 01/13/2015 - 9:33pm
pandora not working Tue, 01/13/2015 - 9:24pm
won't connect Tue, 01/13/2015 - 9:23pm
error message Tue, 01/13/2015 - 9:15pm
Music stopped playing. won't play genre music. Tue, 01/13/2015 - 9:12pm
Won't load past the blue opening screen. No music Tue, 01/13/2015 - 7:53pm
Songs won't play Tue, 01/13/2015 - 5:11pm
No music Tue, 01/13/2015 - 8:43am
won't load any songs Mon, 01/12/2015 - 12:38pm
not streaming Sat, 01/10/2015 - 8:46pm
No tracks to play on any playlist Thu, 01/08/2015 - 11:05pm
Pandora Website Unavailable Thu, 01/08/2015 - 12:23pm
Pandora outage for about 10 min
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 6:32pm
We're sorry, but we can't find any more music to play on your station right now... Fri, 01/02/2015 - 11:54am
ERR_CONNECTION_RESET Fri, 01/02/2015 - 9:48am
Plays for only short time and then hangs Wed, 12/24/2014 - 6:08pm
not working, says it's our falt Wed, 12/24/2014 - 5:59pm
Pandora only available on I pad and not iPhone 6 Sun, 12/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Pandora requires flash but won't install Wed, 12/17/2014 - 11:40am
I'm sorry, we are unable to hand your request. Try again later. Tue, 12/16/2014 - 7:59pm
Continues to say sorry its our fault click reload Fri, 12/12/2014 - 6:35am
Shows song but length of every song is 42 seconds and theres no audio Thu, 12/11/2014 - 2:48pm
Can't Pay Music Tue, 12/09/2014 - 9:56am
It just displays messaege "We're sorry, but we can't finad......" Sat, 12/06/2014 - 10:18am
Can not connect Sat, 12/06/2014 - 4:24am
All stations report no new tracks to play Thu, 12/04/2014 - 4:08pm
No tracks on every station Thu, 12/04/2014 - 11:07am
app not loading Tue, 12/02/2014 - 5:52am
sorry there are no tracks on this station Sat, 11/29/2014 - 10:53am
It wont load the site online or through directv Fri, 11/28/2014 - 6:36pm
Won't launch on iPad or iPhone Fri, 11/28/2014 - 1:16pm
site down Mon, 11/24/2014 - 8:22am
Pandora not loading or playing songs Sun, 11/23/2014 - 2:09pm
Can access site, but can't stream music Fri, 11/21/2014 - 5:11am
No log in Fri, 11/21/2014 - 4:48am

Pages