Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't view history Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:56pm
Cannot get account history Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:43pm
Site has been down for over an hour in South Texas Thu, 10/30/2014 - 9:29am
Site & App Down Thu, 10/30/2014 - 9:08am
"cant go to site' error msg Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:59am
CitiBank & CitiCards BOTH down Wed, 10/29/2014 - 11:38am
onlinecitibank.com is down Tue, 10/28/2014 - 6:02pm
Cannot Access website Mon, 10/27/2014 - 10:19pm
can not log in Mon, 10/27/2014 - 7:41pm
Can't log in Mon, 10/27/2014 - 11:50am
Account won't load Sun, 10/26/2014 - 11:20am
Temporarily down Sun, 10/26/2014 - 8:06am
can't login, account is shut down Sat, 10/25/2014 - 11:09pm
Cannot logon to CITIBANK OR CITICARDS.COM Sat, 10/25/2014 - 7:24am
Can't log in Sat, 10/25/2014 - 6:50am
Can't login in Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:48am
Can NOT Connect to website Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:14pm
Can't log on for 3 days Thu, 10/23/2014 - 2:19pm
AccountOnline temporarly Unavailable 3 days now Thu, 10/23/2014 - 11:08am
cant login to account Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:19am
site not available- not there at all Wed, 10/22/2014 - 11:51am
cannot log into account Wed, 10/22/2014 - 11:41am
Can't login on to citibank Wed, 10/22/2014 - 8:34am
Can't log in to make payment for over a week now. Wed, 10/22/2014 - 6:28am
Citibank not able to assist customers Tue, 10/21/2014 - 9:53am
login page offline Mon, 10/20/2014 - 3:09pm
temporary delays (for many days) still not up Sun, 10/19/2014 - 8:20pm
Credentials not recognized. Sun, 10/19/2014 - 5:01pm
Sight won't load Sun, 10/19/2014 - 11:31am
Unable to Authenticate Sun, 10/19/2014 - 8:09am
Unable to login to bank account - heavy call volume when calling customer service Sun, 10/19/2014 - 7:45am
General Error Sun, 10/19/2014 - 7:45am
General Error Sun, 10/19/2014 - 7:34am
can not log in to account Sun, 10/19/2014 - 7:21am
can not login Sun, 10/19/2014 - 7:09am
Cannot Login to Citibank
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 12:02am
can't sign on Sat, 10/18/2014 - 5:51pm
cant use online Sat, 10/18/2014 - 10:55am
Virtual Account Number Feature Down Fri, 10/17/2014 - 10:12am
Cant Sign in to account Thu, 10/16/2014 - 6:05pm
page cannot be displayed Thu, 10/16/2014 - 5:34pm
Login page unavailable Thu, 10/16/2014 - 4:20pm
Can't Login Thu, 10/16/2014 - 4:42am
can't log in Wed, 10/15/2014 - 6:26pm
NO Webpage Wed, 10/15/2014 - 4:09pm
no sign in Wed, 10/15/2014 - 2:52pm
can't log in Wed, 10/15/2014 - 2:00pm
cant log in Wed, 10/15/2014 - 8:57am
cant log in Wed, 10/15/2014 - 3:27am
cannot login to online banking Mon, 10/13/2014 - 8:20pm

Pages