Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Just spins
Sat, 08/27/2016 - 5:06pm
Can't sign in Thu, 08/25/2016 - 7:46pm
Just spins Thu, 08/25/2016 - 4:28pm
site just spins Wed, 08/24/2016 - 7:24am
just spins can't make payment Wed, 08/24/2016 - 4:09am
Login screen spins upon entering login info Tue, 08/23/2016 - 12:17pm
Can't log in to site Tue, 08/23/2016 - 5:56am
I can't log onto my account Mon, 08/22/2016 - 4:20pm
Unable to make global transfers between Citibank accts
Mon, 08/22/2016 - 1:26pm
Citibank mobile app has not worked in 2 days Sun, 08/21/2016 - 6:21pm
Have not been able to logon for days! Fri, 08/19/2016 - 11:06am
Unable to log in Wed, 08/17/2016 - 12:40pm
virtual credit card server down Tue, 08/16/2016 - 9:27am
SITE WILL STILL NOT LOAD Tue, 08/16/2016 - 7:48am
Techinal diffulties for days Mon, 08/15/2016 - 12:39am
Says Site is down...for twenty minutes same error Sun, 08/14/2016 - 5:29pm
Blank page Sun, 08/14/2016 - 3:38pm
Can't log in to make payment Sun, 08/14/2016 - 7:30am
Citibank payment website not working. Sun, 08/14/2016 - 5:08am
prepaid.citi.com/grifols is down Sat, 08/13/2016 - 9:51pm
Site still down in CA Sat, 08/13/2016 - 4:30pm
Down all morning in CA Sat, 08/13/2016 - 1:13pm
No Access
Sat, 08/13/2016 - 1:03pm
after logging in..nothing happens. Fri, 08/12/2016 - 9:10am
Nothing happens after login
Thu, 08/11/2016 - 8:42am
Down Tue, 08/09/2016 - 7:12am
Cannot log in Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:17am
Cannot log on Mon, 08/08/2016 - 8:47am
cannot log on, spinning as reported by others Sun, 08/07/2016 - 7:27am
Sears credit card site will not load Thu, 08/04/2016 - 6:52am
cannot log into sears card account Wed, 08/03/2016 - 7:24pm
Cant sign on spinning circle Wed, 08/03/2016 - 8:17am
Can't sign in Mon, 08/01/2016 - 10:55pm
every month i go to pay sears card and i log in and it just spins and spins wtf already i... Mon, 08/01/2016 - 12:00pm
Homedepot Mon, 08/01/2016 - 11:27am
Citi site downfor few days now Fri, 07/29/2016 - 10:37pm
Site down Fri, 07/29/2016 - 4:16pm
Cannot log in Fri, 07/29/2016 - 4:08pm
cannot log on Fri, 07/29/2016 - 11:25am
Can't log into Citi Cards Fri, 07/29/2016 - 7:08am
Citi Website down Thu, 07/28/2016 - 4:07pm
Can't login to Citi-cards Thu, 07/28/2016 - 2:50pm
Entered username & PW at Sears Citibank credit card site, but then only see spinning... Thu, 07/28/2016 - 1:12pm
Unable to log into Sears Citibank credit card site, but only see spinning circles Thu, 07/28/2016 - 1:05pm
Cant login to Sears Citicard site to pay bill Thu, 07/28/2016 - 12:28pm
Sears Citbank website wont load for 2 days Thu, 07/28/2016 - 6:28am
Citi.com and Citibank Online are currently unavailable Thu, 07/28/2016 - 6:02am
Site won't load Wed, 07/27/2016 - 3:59pm
Cannot log on to Sears Credit Card Wed, 07/27/2016 - 11:48am
Can't log in Wed, 07/27/2016 - 11:03am

Pages