Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't login only get spinning cycle Sat, 05/28/2016 - 10:01am
can't get on site Sat, 05/28/2016 - 8:22am
site down Sat, 05/28/2016 - 8:05am
Site down - long outage today Sat, 05/28/2016 - 8:04am
We're sorry. Citi.com is temporarily unavailable. Sat, 05/28/2016 - 8:04am
Citi.com is temporarily unavailable. Sat, 05/28/2016 - 8:03am
ste down Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:57am
site down Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:56am
Cannot login Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:55am
can't login Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:52am
cannot log in Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:38am
online.citi.com Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:31am
cannot login Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:26am
Can not connect to site Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:23am
Cannot Connect. Site Down Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:20am
cannot login Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:18am
citibank online page down Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:18am
SITE DOWN Sat, 05/28/2016 - 7:04am
cant log in Sat, 05/28/2016 - 6:52am
Cannot log in Sat, 05/28/2016 - 6:46am
page will not load Sat, 05/28/2016 - 6:44am
can not log in Sat, 05/28/2016 - 6:43am
Online Banking Sat, 05/28/2016 - 6:38am
a problem caused internet explorer to stop working Thu, 05/26/2016 - 6:26am
can' log in Thu, 05/26/2016 - 4:22am
cannot log in, reports error Wed, 05/25/2016 - 7:57pm
Log in but only see a spinning circle Tue, 05/24/2016 - 8:18pm
citibankonline sites down Tue, 05/24/2016 - 5:35pm
Sears Citi Card Mastercard Tue, 05/24/2016 - 10:35am
Can't make online payment & loging issues Tue, 05/24/2016 - 7:55am
Can't log in to Searscard.com Mon, 05/23/2016 - 7:40pm
cant see ac info. app also broken. Mon, 05/23/2016 - 4:54pm
Can't See My Acct Ino On Site & App
Mon, 05/23/2016 - 4:51pm
website login down Mon, 05/23/2016 - 10:01am
cannot log in Mon, 05/23/2016 - 8:42am
unable to make online payment Mon, 05/23/2016 - 6:15am
cannot log in
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 5:06am
cannot log in Sat, 05/21/2016 - 1:36pm
Trouble processing request Sat, 05/21/2016 - 12:27pm
internet explorer has stopped working Fri, 05/20/2016 - 10:46pm
Cannot log on Thu, 05/19/2016 - 8:52am
Can not get onto long on page. Error message Tue, 05/17/2016 - 12:05pm
Can not get account info Tue, 05/17/2016 - 7:16am
Cannot log in Tue, 05/17/2016 - 4:54am
Cannot logon into Citi Sears Card website Sun, 05/15/2016 - 5:53pm
Cant loggin Sat, 05/14/2016 - 10:15pm
Can't login for months now Fri, 05/13/2016 - 4:48pm
Can not log into account on line Thu, 05/12/2016 - 11:03am
Can't log in Wed, 05/11/2016 - 8:41pm
cant login Wed, 05/11/2016 - 8:01pm

Pages