Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
No email can send Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:18pm
no e-mail most of the day, Sunday, March 29, 2015 Sun, 03/29/2015 - 4:54pm
No service Sun, 03/29/2015 - 11:00am
No Email Access Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:43am
No cell or Internet Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:40am
cell service down Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:32am
No cell service Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:28am
internet ok. phone service down Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:20am
Cannot call out or receive calls but internet works... Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:01am
Cannot make or receive calls. Sun, 03/29/2015 - 9:52am
3/29/15 Sun, 03/29/2015 - 9:37am
Cannot call out or in Sun, 03/29/2015 - 9:30am
Can't dial out or receive calls Sun, 03/29/2015 - 9:30am
Can't call Sun, 03/29/2015 - 9:24am
Can't call Sun, 03/29/2015 - 9:17am
Can't text or call I receive any Sun, 03/29/2015 - 9:14am
Can't make calls or text Sun, 03/29/2015 - 9:04am
cannot log into e-mail - Sun, 03/29/2015 - 7:19am
ATT/Yahoo email won't log in. Sat, 03/28/2015 - 4:59pm
ATT's Yahoo Email Down Day #2 in Houston,TX Sat, 03/28/2015 - 6:24am
att down 3/28/15 7 am central time Sat, 03/28/2015 - 5:16am
Email not working - TInley Park IL Fri, 03/27/2015 - 6:18pm
at&t website down can not go onto account overview Thu, 03/26/2015 - 4:20pm
Internet & tv down Thu, 03/26/2015 - 11:55am
internet down Thu, 03/26/2015 - 5:50am
no text/data for a few days now Thu, 03/26/2015 - 4:57am
No e-mails on IPhone Wed, 03/25/2015 - 8:32am
Mac won't receive mail but iPad does Wed, 03/25/2015 - 8:28am
Email not working Wed, 03/25/2015 - 4:58am
Not logging in Tue, 03/24/2015 - 8:21pm
maAT&T not respond, website not respond Tue, 03/24/2015 - 8:16pm
Web site not responding Mon, 03/23/2015 - 6:57pm
AT&T Server Down Mon, 03/23/2015 - 1:32pm
AT&T E-Mail does NOT work Mon, 03/23/2015 - 8:07am
Dsl down Sun, 03/22/2015 - 2:29pm
No DSL Sun, 03/22/2015 - 11:14am
Internet not working Sun, 03/22/2015 - 6:53am
Att yahoo email diwn Sat, 03/21/2015 - 6:33am
mail.yahoo.com down Fri, 03/20/2015 - 10:33am
Email does NOT work Fri, 03/20/2015 - 5:53am
No Wireless Service, 2 days,zip 32220,Jax.Fl. Thu, 03/19/2015 - 10:23am
Extremly slow to no service Thu, 03/19/2015 - 7:42am
eMAIL DOES NOT WORK Thu, 03/19/2015 - 5:50am
no email Wed, 03/18/2015 - 6:09pm
No Internet Wed, 03/18/2015 - 11:20am
No cell service Tue, 03/17/2015 - 10:03am
Staticy and drop calls Sun, 03/15/2015 - 12:48pm
No signal for 2 days Sun, 03/15/2015 - 7:29am
Email server down Sat, 03/14/2015 - 2:47pm
ATT email server not working Fri, 03/13/2015 - 4:58pm

Pages