Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Incoming calls not working. Straight to VM Tue, 07/28/2015 - 7:25pm
All different problems Tue, 07/28/2015 - 7:19pm
No Service Internittently Tue, 07/28/2015 - 6:04pm
Call service is down Tue, 07/28/2015 - 5:37pm
Can't make phone calls to other cell phones Tue, 07/28/2015 - 5:26pm
All calls go to voicemail Tue, 07/28/2015 - 5:13pm
All calls go straight to either fast busy signal or voicemail Tue, 07/28/2015 - 5:00pm
Calls go straight to voice mail Tue, 07/28/2015 - 4:40pm
incoming cell calls going directly to voice mail Tue, 07/28/2015 - 4:31pm
Network incoming calls not working Tue, 07/28/2015 - 3:13pm
att still down Tue, 07/28/2015 - 8:52am
Sbc.global.net down through AT&T Mon, 07/27/2015 - 9:21pm
Can't login to ab global.net through at&t Mon, 07/27/2015 - 9:20pm
AT&T mail login down Sun, 07/26/2015 - 9:01am
Can't log in to bill pay. Sun, 07/26/2015 - 6:56am
No DSL Sat, 07/25/2015 - 3:02pm
Att wifi Sat, 07/25/2015 - 10:09am
wifi goes on & off Fri, 07/24/2015 - 4:55am
U-verse (cable, home Wi-Fi) are all down Wed, 07/22/2015 - 7:52pm
AT&T U-verse DSL Down Tue, 07/21/2015 - 1:11am
Bellsouth.net down for hours Mon, 07/20/2015 - 9:26pm
mail is not working Mon, 07/20/2015 - 7:53pm
Can't make or receive calla Mon, 07/20/2015 - 3:45am
No internet Fri, 07/17/2015 - 11:11pm
iPhone on Edge network-still not working Fri, 07/17/2015 - 12:18pm
No Internet service all day. Thu, 07/16/2015 - 7:17pm
No cell coverage Thu, 07/16/2015 - 11:36am
AT&T Email Down Thu, 07/16/2015 - 8:30am
ATT email login down Thu, 07/16/2015 - 3:52am
email down again. Third time in a week Wed, 07/15/2015 - 11:58am
no phones at office and cell phones Wed, 07/15/2015 - 10:21am
No cable or Internet service for 20 hours Wed, 07/15/2015 - 8:09am
Unable to login via iPhone. Wed, 07/15/2015 - 5:39am
Wi Fi out Mon, 07/13/2015 - 11:23pm
Can't add a phone to my plan Mon, 07/13/2015 - 10:54am
dsl down Fri, 07/10/2015 - 6:26pm
AT&T Fri, 07/10/2015 - 6:01pm
Temp Error 14 Fri, 07/10/2015 - 9:22am
Down again. Thu, 07/09/2015 - 8:08am
Can't log on - AGAIN Thu, 07/09/2015 - 6:26am
E-Mail Migration is a Fuster Cluck Thu, 07/09/2015 - 1:06am
Email Down AGAIN! Wed, 07/08/2015 - 2:55pm
Another Outage Wed, 07/08/2015 - 12:56pm
Unable to send emails.. Wed, 07/08/2015 - 11:13am
EMAIL -- STILL DOWN! Wed, 07/08/2015 - 9:45am
attglobal.net email migration means no email, no notice from ATT Tue, 07/07/2015 - 12:07pm
Tuesday, 7 July 2015 - Email Still down - 5 Days Down so far Tue, 07/07/2015 - 6:17am
No Internet access all day Mon, 07/06/2015 - 7:49pm
Email is still down on Monday Evening Mon, 07/06/2015 - 6:23pm
Cannot connect to att.net on iphone Mon, 07/06/2015 - 10:10am

Pages