Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Slow Mon, 01/19/2015 - 6:19pm
website format issues Mon, 01/19/2015 - 3:59pm
web page load is very slow Sun, 01/18/2015 - 5:13pm
cant get past select shipping Sun, 01/18/2015 - 3:16pm
Not loading pages Sat, 01/17/2015 - 9:46am
very slow Fri, 01/16/2015 - 11:46pm
Cant get past select shiping Fri, 01/16/2015 - 11:25am
amazon not working Thu, 01/15/2015 - 1:44pm
website won't load Mon, 01/12/2015 - 6:57pm
"Sorry! There was an internal error in our system" Sat, 01/10/2015 - 1:35am
Site won't load Thu, 01/08/2015 - 3:19am
CAN PRINT RETURN LABELS??? Wed, 01/07/2015 - 3:00pm
can't connect to secure site Tue, 01/06/2015 - 5:20pm
CANNOT FIND SERVER Fri, 01/02/2015 - 11:29pm
Can't connect Fri, 01/02/2015 - 1:49pm
cannot connect to secure site for order Thu, 01/01/2015 - 8:41am
cant read anything on amazon.com-words are cluttered unable to read and buy anything Tue, 12/30/2014 - 6:09pm
super slow, unable to check out Tue, 12/30/2014 - 12:44pm
Slow...hardly works Mon, 12/29/2014 - 10:13am
Webpage won't load; app won't load Mon, 12/29/2014 - 9:55am
Slow to load Mon, 12/29/2014 - 9:42am
App slow to load. Won't load Mon, 12/29/2014 - 8:40am
won't load/slow when it does load Mon, 12/29/2014 - 8:20am
Slow and not loading Mon, 12/29/2014 - 8:01am
slow loading Mon, 12/29/2014 - 7:29am
Won't load Sun, 12/28/2014 - 1:58pm
Site down Sat, 12/27/2014 - 9:22am
Amazon down? Mon, 12/22/2014 - 3:51pm
Return site down Sun, 12/21/2014 - 7:31pm
Loads slowly after multiple reloads Fri, 12/19/2014 - 5:09pm
Amazon.com not loading Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:47pm
"This webpage is not available" Wed, 12/17/2014 - 10:08am
Site down
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 5:54am
Not loading or slow loading Sat, 12/13/2014 - 5:38pm
Newly rented movie not loading...network down Sat, 12/13/2014 - 5:37pm
not loading Fri, 12/12/2014 - 1:55am
cannot finish transaction Thu, 12/04/2014 - 6:32pm
connection always reset; no luck Wed, 12/03/2014 - 4:52am
can't log on. Wed, 12/03/2014 - 4:26am
Page can't be displayed Tue, 12/02/2014 - 11:01am
Wish lists missing Sat, 11/29/2014 - 8:23am
Wishlists Missing
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 6:26am
can't check out Fri, 11/28/2014 - 5:18pm
pages won't load Fri, 11/28/2014 - 10:12am
Cannot checkout/changed password Sun, 11/23/2014 - 12:37pm
Cannot checkout Sun, 11/23/2014 - 12:13pm
Can't checkout or access "contact us". Sat, 11/22/2014 - 6:51am
PC Chrome, Android Chrome, and Xbox 360 Thu, 11/20/2014 - 12:27am
Can't edit items, can't list new items Tue, 11/18/2014 - 2:20pm
Amazon no longer supports ie 10 Tue, 11/18/2014 - 1:29pm

Pages